We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything you need with wonderful views”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining on the deck looking out to sea
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining on the deck looking out to sea
Open plan reception - views to the beach Indoor dining - open plan kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
Dining on the deck looking out to sea
Open plan reception - views to the beach
Indoor dining - open plan kitchen
Atrium to further enjoy the views
Rear garden, deck and balcony
Spacious entrance hall for boots and beachwear
Master Bed - ensuite
Second double bedroom - also ensuite
Twin room 1
Twin room 2
'Front door' access from the road -  to maximise the views - deceptive!
Floor plans - ample open plan space
Uninterupted sand at Woolacombe beach
safe surf school
Impactful surfing tuition for all ages
Early morning waves.....
Surf School
Early morning light - always a special time
Great family waves
Fun for Dads too with #2flylikeabird - over Woolacombe Beach
Nearby Morthoe
Nearby Ilfracombe harbour
Walkers
Nearby alternatice beach
Nearby Exmoor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Woolacombe, Devon, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
margaret...
1 review
“Everything you need with wonderful views”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We were so lucky with weather so able to make good use of fantastic balcony and wonderful views. Only downside as other reviewers have mentioned is the steep slog up the hill but fortunately I had very kind sons who took pity on their mum and came and collected me half way up!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Another fantastic stay at Indilo”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our fourth visit to Indilo and we are due back in October - we just love this house!
The view is the big pull for us - sitting on the balcony in the sunshine after a day at the beach is pure bliss.
Sarah the housekeeper was very helpful to us this visit as we got stuck in traffic and our food delivery was due - Sarah kindly went to the house to accept the delivery and put all our shopping away.
We can't wait to visit again in October and are currently working out dates for 2018.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave M
Newbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Wonderful location with fabulous views of the Woolacombe beach.”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Spent a week in Woolacombe had a great time. Amazing views and good location with walkable distance to the beach although you need to be fit to climb the steep Chichester park road on the way back. Great accommodation for a large family. Highly recommended.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redcomet3...
Grantham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A good holiday”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

When we first opened door it looked amazing, the view fantastic. When looking around we noticed unemptied bin in bathroom unflushed loo,so we cleaned the bathroom,also had to wipe all kitchen handles covered in grease. The large glass section so many cobwebs with dead flies and moths on the floor in the corner. For the price some might pay cleaning standards not good enough. In some ways the few makes up for everything else. Woolacoombe a fantastic place to come to. Great walks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Our third stay in 9 months!”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We visited Indilo for the third time in 9 months at the beginning of April. Pamela is extremely accommodating in allowing us to book short breaks to fit with our work schedule which we really appreciate.
The house immediately felt like home as soon as we opened the door, with the children running to "their" bedrooms and the adults soaking up the view we had missed.
We were very lucky with the weather - two days glorious sunshine! This meant maximum time was spent on the balcony when we returned from the beach - we cannot get enough of the view!
We have been home 3 days and are already talking about our Summer visit and wishing we could visit in May holiday too!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing