We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning view & facilities”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your View !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Your View !
The View is the ground floor fabulous apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Woolacombe, Devon, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bullyram
Swadlincote, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Stunning view & facilities”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Brilliant locations with views to die for. Hot tub & bbq for exclusive use a great plus.
Comfortable interior but 3rd bedroom a little cramped with no ventilation,
Pet and child friendly

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2018
Thanks for your super review of The View at Parade House. I will make a suggestion of a window vent in the 3rd bedroom to the owner. Otherwise a fab location isn't it!
From Maddy and team at Holiday Home Hunter in Woolacombe, the local agencts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sorryteam
sorryteam
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Spectacular location and views.”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We have been holidaying in Woolacombe for many years and this is by far the best property we have stayed in.
The outdoor space is amazing with the hottub as a result we spent most of our time out there.
The bedrooms are spacious and well furnished.
We would definitely return to this property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2018
That's great to hear...such a good spot right across from the beach. Thanks for taking the time to share your views. Many thanks, Maddy and team at Holiday Home Hunter in Woolacombe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wendysmit...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning and spacious property, with superb views.”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The quality of the property was outstanding, 3 large bedrooms with plenty of light. The outstanding views from the large kitchen diner, coupled with a private outdoor space and amazing hot tub made it hard to leave! One of the key benefits of this property is there are zero steps throughout, so it makes very easy pushchair access - this is a real plus for Woolacombe! The walk to the center of the village and the beach is literally a couple of minutes, so we could just leave the car outside the apartment and relax.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
Wonderful isn't it, I'm so pleased that you enjoyed The View at Parade House and found it every bit as you hoped and better by the sounds of it! From Maddy and the team at Holiday Home Hunter in Woolacombe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing