We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$131
WyndhamUS$131
FindHotelUS$130
Hotels.comUS$131
Expedia.comUS$131
Lol.travelUS$159
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
205
51
8
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
205
51
8
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fast food great hotel up to date enjoyed our stay great stay staff was friendly and helpful comfortable beds breakfast area would definitely stay here again breakfast was excellent waffles easy access checking in pet florida tn interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2021

The hotel is located with easy access off and on highway 75. The hotel staff was friendly, rooms were clean and up to date, nice flat screen, soft bed. The bath was roomy and had all you needed. Check out, full breakfast, all good. Thanks for a good nights stay.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tony T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2021

Friendly staff and a well run hotel. The staff went out of their way to make us feel valued. The room was clean and comfortable. A great value. We will stay there again. It is convenient to the interstate and was easy to get to.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HappyDonor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2021 via mobile

All of the employees are extremely helpful, friendly, and professional. The facility is either fairly new or recently renovated. The breakfast buffet is the only weak area I saw. We didn't use the pool or gym, but they both looked very nice.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank barryes2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anit Patel, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Loudon, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2021

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021

We truly enjoyed our stay at the La Quinta Inn & Suites in Loudon. Everything was smooth checking in and out. The staff was very helpful and attentive. The rooms were clean and ready to go. Keep up the good work and we will be coming back when we are in the area,

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shadw20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2020

Staff was friendly and helpful. They responded quickly if we had a need of extra towels or other amenities. Well kept hotel and very clean rooms. Breakfast was also available and served in a safe manner.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank morrow15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews