We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$131
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/26
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$131
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$134
US$111
View deal
SAVE US$23
WyndhamUS$131
FindHotelUS$131
HurbUS$134
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
205
51
8
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
205
51
8
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fast food great hotel up to date enjoyed our stay great stay staff was friendly and helpful comfortable beds breakfast area would definitely stay here again breakfast was excellent waffles easy access checking in pet florida tn interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2021

We truly enjoyed our stay at the La Quinta Inn & Suites in Loudon. Everything was smooth checking in and out. The staff was very helpful and attentive. The rooms were clean and ready to go. Keep up the good work and we will be coming back when we are in the area,

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shadw20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2020

Staff was friendly and helpful. They responded quickly if we had a need of extra towels or other amenities. Well kept hotel and very clean rooms. Breakfast was also available and served in a safe manner.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank morrow15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2020 via mobile

This has been one for the record!! A must stay! The room was very nice. The staff was so friendly and funny. Donna makes a mean breakfast! Nice and hot for a cold morning. Donna was informative and a delight. Scott at the front desk was a hoot!! He was funny and kind. We should have canceled the rest of our travels and just stayed here. We will be back. And the price we paid was so cheap for what we got. I was shocked! I mean more towels then u could use, so many pillows we had to put some in the chair. Lol. All the free food! Wow!!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank TerrieS42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2020 via mobile

We were going to stay at the La Quinta in Chattanooga but they got terrible reviews for cleanliness so we stopped early in Loudon. The hotel and our room were perfectly clean. The clerk at the desk and especially the lady serving breakfast were extremely nice. She said, “please if you need help with this issue let us know.” She really seemed to care about how we were doing and how they could make our day better. Good job!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Q7249IAcherylw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2020

The hotel was very clean and there was no worries about COVID. Staff all wore mask and were constantly cleaning common areas. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was good. My grandchildren loves making their own waffles. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bmeri1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews