We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 060)
Filter reviews
2 060 results
Traveller rating
1 200
607
163
60
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 200
607
163
60
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the club lounge dublin airport the holiday inn free shuttle next morning shuttle service bar food an early flight mini bar touzai restaurant rental car good nights sleep stayed one night city centre hotel bar edit northwoods
Filter
Updating list...
194 - 199 of 2 060 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

From the first interaction the staff at the Crowne Plaza went out of their way to make us feel welcome, Nicole in reservations was excellent in every way and responded to very timely manner to every need. At reception, Olga and colleagues were very polite and responsive from extending our stay to booking ahead. Staff in the evenings at the Touzai restaurant Lionel, Justin, Christina, Chef D. Kearns and others made each meal memorable. Breakfast in the same restaurant were good though could not say the same about the staff the first two mornings. Guest room on the fourth floor was very nice, spaceous, though standards were inconsistant. Club lounge staff were very good with a nice selection of hor d'ourves. Overall the staff were excellent with special mention to Cassia who made our stay memorable. A down was the Cinnabar with noticeable dust on more than one occasion.

Stayed: March 2018
2  Thank 356grahamf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Wonderful staff especially at reception. Our car broke down on way home from airport and we had to wait for over 2 hours for Family to collect us at the Crown Plaza. The reception staff took our suitcases and held them for us until it was time to leave. We had a meal while waiting and the idea of building your own salad was great. When it arrived it was delicious and very reasonable. I am due to stay here in December and am looking forward to the experience.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank JohnGerHickey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Had a great stay at this hotel!
The service and especially staff were great Tommy served us at the bar and he was very friendly and helpful to us. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank c14406232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Had a lovely experience in the hotel, the food in the bar is delicious and the service is second to none! Our waiter, Tommy, was very attentive and truly went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect, we will definitely be back

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank AbbyO118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

I really enjoyed my visit to this hotel. I found the service very helpful and friendly. Especially from a man named Tommy who served me at the bar. He was very friendly, polite and helpful. He really made our time in the bar very enjoyable. Would be happy to visit again after this pleasant visit.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Claire D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews