We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must visit for chocolate lovers”

Russell Stover Chocolates
Ranked #1 of 3 Dessert in Kodak
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Lots of different types of chocolate, including weight watchers, sugar free, peanut brittle, fudge, and courteous staff.

Thank amdeist1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RS_Chocolatiers, Owner at Russell Stover Chocolates, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Hi, We are so grateful for your feedback. Your opinion is valuable to us and helps us shape everything that we do. We sincerely look forward to serving you time after time.


Until Next Time,


Kiana J.
Customer Care Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (132)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 133 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2018

Staff was so nice, the chocolate is delish and made in the USA! Worth stopping and spending a few dollars!

Thank Cindy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RS_Chocolatiers, Customer Care Team at Russell Stover Chocolates, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are so glad we were able to help you out. Helping our customers is what we love best. We are honored by your choice to do business with us, and look forward to your next visit. Please visit us again. It will be our honor and delight to serve you


Until Next Time,

Kiana J.
Customer Care Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Very disappointed with this visit!! We usually make a special trip here every year, but this one will be our last. The back room had always in the past had some very good deals on broken pieces & irregulars. Their candies, for some reason, are very inferior to my past visits, yet they charge the same prices per pound as the handmade candy shops in town. I expected much better quality from a Russell Stover store. The staff were all very nice & polite & helpful. $8 a lb for broken pieces & irregulars at Russell Stover as compared to $8 a lb for first quality, fresh made candies. BYE BYE, Russell Stover!

Thank K S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RS_Chocolatiers, customer care team at Russell Stover Chocolates, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our business. We are sad to hear the products did not work for you. Your opinion is valuable to us and helps us shape everything that we do. We hope you give us the opportunity to connect with you again. Thank you for your business.


Sincerely,

Andrea T.
Customer Care Team



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

Always a good stop. Samples great deals large selection. Friendly staff looks for whatever you ask for.

Thank TT1007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

This place was very clean and organized. The prices were great and the staff were very nice. For a good bargain, go to the outlet section. You could find yourself spending some cash quickly. Will visit again in the future.

Thank TrinaFifeLake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RS_Chocolatiers, customer care team at Russell Stover Chocolates, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Hello, We are so glad to hear you had a superior experience when visiting our shop. Our common goal is to constantly strive to deliver the very best by matching people that love their work with products and services that rock! Your review is valuable to us as we shape our customer strategy and useful to other community members trying to decide if we are a good fit for their needs. We recognize our customers are busy and are beyond thankful for their willingness to spend time giving us feedback.We hope you give us the opportunity to serve you again. Rest assured we will do whatever it takes to deliver on our promise.Thank you for your business.


Looking forward to your next visit,

Andrea T.
Customer Care Team



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Russell Stover Chocolates also viewed

 
Kodak, Sevier County
 

Been to Russell Stover Chocolates? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing