We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (685)
Filter reviews
685 results
Traveller rating
514
129
27
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
514
129
27
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel chicago cubs complimentary breakfast baseball game pigeon forge great breakfast cookies front desk staff long drive staff was very friendly king suite convenient location excellent stay clean rooms minute drive would stay here again off the highway
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 685 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017

The rooms were clean and, the breakfast was great and the staff were amazing! My kids felt welcomed and really liked the lady at the front desk. By the time we left my kids were asking when we were coming back.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Keefe L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirl E, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thank you so much for your positive words about your recent stay! We are delighted to read that you were greeted warmly by our front desk staff. Also, we are honored to know that your children felt so comfortable with Shirl, our Assistant G.M. We strive for perfection, so we are delighted to hear that you had such a well-rounded stay with us. Thank you again and have a marvelous day along with safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Wonderful staff, great price close to the action but far away enough to allow the hotel to be very quiet. Truly a great place to stay for a week or a day. I didn't use the pool, but I found the breakfast very good for a free breakfast hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ronald P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirl E, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience! We are glad you chose to stay at our Hampton Inn and Suites Kodak. Also, your compliments about our excellent breakfast very appreciated! We are very thankful for you saying that we are a great place to stay and we hope you have a marvelous day along with safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Very satisfied with every aspect of the hotel and room. Bed was very comfortable. Did not eat breakfast so I can not comment on the breakfast, but hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank meganp871
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirl E, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience! We are glad you chose to stay at our Hampton Inn and Suites Kodak. Also, your compliments about our very clean hotel are all very appreciated! We are extremely fortunate to have such an efficient and diligent staff that will always go the extra mile in order to provide you with the best stay and hotel experience possible. We hope you have a marvelous day along with safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Nice hotel. Modern and well appointed. Our room was large and spacious. The most pleasant surprise was the breakfast. Usually, Hampton breakfasts are not very appetising - but this one had wonderful sausage gravy.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank therealnickpark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirl E, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

On behalf of our staff, we thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We a delighted that you chose to stay at our Hampton Inn and Suites Kodak. Also, we appreciate your time taken to mention our complimentary hot breakfast. We are honored that you stayed with us and we hope you have a marvelous day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

This Hampton Inn was super! The check in was easy and accommodating. The staff was friendly. The rooms were clean. The breakfast was not the best but reasonably ok. I appreciate the way check did everything to help us on this trip. Would stay here again!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Daphne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirl E, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

We are most grateful for your time taken to write this review! Living up to our guest’s expectations is one of our top priorities and it is very satisfying to read that this was the case during your stay. Also, your kind words about our helpful staff and clean rooms are very appreciated. We are honored that you will recommend our hotel and we hope you have a marvelous day along with safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews