We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vacation in the National Park”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Kodak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Vacation to visit the national park and specifically Cade’s Cove
Wantedtocome furing the fall, but weather turned out to be very warm.

Love this hotel and staff, very clean, easy access, great food, very comfortable bed

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank SHB2251
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirl E, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thank you for your generous review of our Hampton Inn & Suites Kodak! Your time taken to mention our very clean hotel, nice staff, and good breakfast is extremely appreciated. We will continue working hard to deliver top quality service and look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (615)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 616 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2017

The rooms were clean and, the breakfast was great and the staff were amazing! My kids felt welcomed and really liked the lady at the front desk. By the time we left my kids were asking when we were coming back.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Keefe L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirl E, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thank you so much for your positive words about your recent stay! We are delighted to read that you were greeted warmly by our front desk staff. Also, we are honored to know that your children felt so comfortable with Shirl, our Assistant G.M. We strive for perfection, so we are delighted to hear that you had such a well-rounded stay with us. Thank you again and have a marvelous day along with safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Wonderful staff, great price close to the action but far away enough to allow the hotel to be very quiet. Truly a great place to stay for a week or a day. I didn't use the pool, but I found the breakfast very good for a free breakfast hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ronald P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirl E, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience! We are glad you chose to stay at our Hampton Inn and Suites Kodak. Also, your compliments about our excellent breakfast very appreciated! We are very thankful for you saying that we are a great place to stay and we hope you have a marvelous day along with safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Very satisfied with every aspect of the hotel and room. Bed was very comfortable. Did not eat breakfast so I can not comment on the breakfast, but hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank meganp871
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirl E, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience! We are glad you chose to stay at our Hampton Inn and Suites Kodak. Also, your compliments about our very clean hotel are all very appreciated! We are extremely fortunate to have such an efficient and diligent staff that will always go the extra mile in order to provide you with the best stay and hotel experience possible. We hope you have a marvelous day along with safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Nice hotel. Modern and well appointed. Our room was large and spacious. The most pleasant surprise was the breakfast. Usually, Hampton breakfasts are not very appetising - but this one had wonderful sausage gravy.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank therealnickpark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirl E, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

On behalf of our staff, we thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We a delighted that you chose to stay at our Hampton Inn and Suites Kodak. Also, we appreciate your time taken to mention our complimentary hot breakfast. We are honored that you stayed with us and we hope you have a marvelous day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kodak
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kodak East-Sevierville
0.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak
1.5 km away
Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Comfort Suites Kodak
Comfort Suites Kodak
#6 of 10 in Kodak
331 reviews
12.7 km away
Hampton Inn Sevierville
Hampton Inn Sevierville
#1 of 20 in Sevierville
618 reviews
1.2 km away
Quality Inn Interstate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive

Address: 105 Stadium Dr, Kodak, TN 37764-1574
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Kodak
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kodak
#1 Family Hotel in Kodak
Price Range: R1 376 - R2 949 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2,5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive
Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive Hotel Kodak
Kodak Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Kodak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing