We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Knoxville West-Farragut(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
US$87
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
US$154
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$163
US$151
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$133
US$123
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$129
US$111
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$128
US$115
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oliver Hotel(Knoxville)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$264
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (524)
Filter reviews
524 results
Traveller rating
371
103
30
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
371
103
30
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew conceptfull size refrigeratorbreakfast sandwichmodern feelfire pitoatmealan extended staycomplimentary breakfastspacious roomloved this hotelup to datehome away from homeparking lotexcellent staygreat place to stayexcellent hotelwaffle maker
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 524 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2017

First time staying in a Home2 Suites, and I was impressed. Very clean and comfortable, friendly staff. One of the more comfortable hotel beds I've slept in for a while. Nice addition to the Hilton family!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Philip L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

I met a friend in Knoxville for a UT Letterman's golf weekend. This was the second year we have attended and stayed at this hotel. I have stayed here with friends on several occasions and always enjoy the facility and especially the fire pit on a fall evening. The complementary breakfast is consistently good and the location works well for me when I'm in Knoxville. The only negative of the visit was that our football team didn't win but there were numerous Georgia fans at the hotel that seemed pretty happy about that.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

I've stayed at this hotel one other time and was very pleased with the hotel, staff, and room. This time the only problem was a slight mold smell in the bathroom. I gave that feedback and they documented. The breakfast is great with lots of choices. Great location also.

Room Tip: on Peters road it is quieter. the other side is the interstate
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

Very good accommodations and convenient to shopping, dining and football. Food was better than some places that serve a complementary breakfast. Love their coffee too. Fresh juice and choice of bread or bagels.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank JerryandJoyce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

We have used Home2 before when we travel with our dog. (Without dog, we use Hampton Inn.) Never had any issues before until this hotel. Do not count on a hot breakfast here and bring your own soap/shampoo. There was a basic wheat waffle option that did not sit well with me (and they normally do) or you can microwave a breakfast sandwich. There is no small individual soaps/shampoos - they have a wall attachment that was broken and felt cheap...My skin was not happy after finally getting a hot shower after driving 10 hours. I recommend Home2 and Hamptons - just not this one...I will say that the staff at the front desk was not rude (just not super welcoming either.)

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank chelseaj653
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby H, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Knoxville West, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Hello "chelseaj653",

Thank you for taking the time to post this candid review of our Home2 Suites. I apologize that this wasn't up to par with your expectations during your stay. Our hotel model is quite different from that of a Hampton Inn, because of our extended stay segment. We truly thrive to make our guests as comfortable as possible, but also have brand standards that we try to follow. We will take your suggestions into consideration, in hopes of improving guest satisfaction. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews