We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Hotel stay the way it’s suppose to be..”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Home2 Suites by Hilton Knoxville West
Ranked #5 of 87 Hotels in Knoxville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 October 2017

As soon as we walked in the door we were greeted with a smile and warm hospitality. The decor is some what contemporary, but not over the top. Check in was seamless and smooth. It was not a litany of sign this and sign that; or this is costs extra. Very simple. The room was perfect. Not a thing was out of place and they also gave us complementary soft drinks and water. That evening as we were settling in for the night. We made comment on how quiet our room was and you didn’t hear the road or other travelers. Very peaceful. The next morning we headed down for breakfast and was a little surprised that you had to microwave your own eggs and biscuit sandwiches. We settled for a healthier starter meal. Oatmeal and fruit. The coffee was just right as well. Check out was just as smooth and checking in. The staff were great.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank 989kendalls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (448)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 448 reviews

Reviewed 5 October 2017

First time staying in a Home2 Suites, and I was impressed. Very clean and comfortable, friendly staff. One of the more comfortable hotel beds I've slept in for a while. Nice addition to the Hilton family!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Philip L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

I met a friend in Knoxville for a UT Letterman's golf weekend. This was the second year we have attended and stayed at this hotel. I have stayed here with friends on several occasions and always enjoy the facility and especially the fire pit on a fall evening. The complementary breakfast is consistently good and the location works well for me when I'm in Knoxville. The only negative of the visit was that our football team didn't win but there were numerous Georgia fans at the hotel that seemed pretty happy about that.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

I've stayed at this hotel one other time and was very pleased with the hotel, staff, and room. This time the only problem was a slight mold smell in the bathroom. I gave that feedback and they documented. The breakfast is great with lots of choices. Great location also.

Room Tip: on Peters road it is quieter. the other side is the interstate
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

Very good accommodations and convenient to shopping, dining and football. Food was better than some places that serve a complementary breakfast. Love their coffee too. Fresh juice and choice of bread or bagels.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank JerryandJoyce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
8.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville Papermill Drive
15.8 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Knoxville North
0.9 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff
0.4 km away
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn
4.9 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Knoxville West at Turkey Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home2 Suites by Hilton Knoxville West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites by Hilton Knoxville West

Address: 380 N Peters Rd, Knoxville, TN 37922-7508
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 87 Hotels in Knoxville
Price Range: R1 419 - R2 602 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2,5 star — Home2 Suites by Hilton Knoxville West 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Home2 Suites by Hilton Knoxville West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing