We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (623)
Filter reviews
623 results
Traveller rating
412
152
41
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
412
152
41
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sitting area free breakfast french toast great place to stay lots of restaurants oatmeal two double beds outdoor pool each morning enjoyed my stay excellent hotel fitness center great breakfast spacious room shopping and restaurants mini fridge excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 623 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018

When we travel we always try to find a Hyatt Place. We know it will be clean, bug free and breakfast is included. That is a bonus for us when traveling. It makes you feel like you are saying money when you are on a trip with family. We were only staying for one night, but we enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank osmanpartyof4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

This hotel is in a good location and is a good value for the money. The free breakfast is of good quality! The staff was very proactive in taking care of anything we needed. Very convenient to sightseeing in Nashville!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank vatalberts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Very nice place for solo, couples or families. Checkin staff were very helpful and pleasant.
Spent five nights for CMA fest. Only 20 minutes from Nissan Stadium and downtown Nashville.
Outdoor pool was amazing and very clean. Refreshing from the 90 plus temps.
Free breakfast had many choices including hot foods such as pancakes, French toast, oatmeal and bacon or sausage.
Muffins, bagels and toast, along with coffee, juice or milk. Always fresh. Great place and staff.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank vertical700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Do not come to this hotel. We came to check in at 12:05am on Sat June 23rd and they told us they overbook and do not have any room left. The guy at the front desk said we should have called to let them know by 3pm for late check in. He said all the hotels in nearby area are full and sent us down the Quality Inn with a smoking nasty smelly room. That’s a room they called comparable to their room at this Hyatt Place Hendersonville location. I called the Hampton Inn and Holiday Inn Express within 2 miles and both have rooms available. That’s just prove Hyatt Place Hendersonville is a liar. I called them back to told them I found a room on my own at the Hampton Inn. We are on a long road trip back from FL and shouldn’t have to gone through all these at midnight. First of all, we booked with a credit card. If we didn’t showed up, we will still get charge for the room. Second, the hotel front desk never did their job of finding us a comparable room. Third, they are lying. Overall, this is the worst customer service I have ever received from a hotel chain. We just stayed over 4 nights at another Hyatt Place down in FL Lake Buene Vista and now we really regretted it. We should have never stay at any Hyatt Place. We will never be a customer for the Hyatt Place ever again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Amy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Really nice location. Several food choices and stores nearby. Convenient to highway. About 20 to 30 minutes to downtown Nashville depending on traffic. Staff nice. Rooms cleans. Nice family room! We were very comfortable with 4 people.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Sally I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews