We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
159
27
6
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
159
27
6
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean great hotel business and pleasure hotel opened lots of great places hotel of choice excellent accommodations complimentary internet king suite indoor pool fresh fruit restaurants and shopping movie theater anniversary trip birthday party business traveler
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Stayed at this beautiful Hampton Inn for weekend getaway to Nashville. Hotel is spotless, staff was friendly and surrounding area is awesome. . . very new area. Would definitely recommend this hotel if you want to be close to Nashville without paying the high hotel prices. Hampton Inn has the most comfortable beds and pillows, one of the reasons we always choose Hampton Inn!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Exploration18104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annette-TeamHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville Hendersonville, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018


Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! It's wonderful to read that you had a great experience with us, from the rooms to the team we have! We really hope you come back when you are in this area! Thanks again!!

Take Care and see you soon Team Hampton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

I am a Hilton Honors member and I have traveled in 26 states. The Hampton Inn brand is the business traveler workhorse of the chain, and admittedly many are basic.

NOT THIS ONE.

I must assume it is very new, but the property, decor, and staff was amazing. On check in the ladies were friendly and warm and welcoming. I was offered water "and a snack" (Try that at a Courtyard or a Hilton) for being a member. Oh and fresh coffee and cookies in the afternoon? Crazy.

Great location- quiet, lots of dining and shopping options in a short drive or even a walk.

Morning breakfast- standard Hampton fare but really good here.

Fitness center a nice size, pool would be great if you have kids with you.

Quiet and safe feeling location. This is probably THE nicest Hampton I have stayed at from California to New York. I drifted away from the Hilton family brands and lost my top level status, but this place made me decide to look again at the Hilton Honors program and Hampton Inn brand.

It's about 24 mins from downtown, but so is the airport. Much less chaos over here and way better pricing if in the greater Nashville area.

Five stars,

Room Tip: It's quiet on both sides of the hotel, no worries
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Edward K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annette-TeamHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville Hendersonville, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Hello Edward K

You certainly win the award for making our day !! Your very kind review made each and every one of us smile from ear to ear. We are so glad you enjoyed your time here. Please visit us again soon.

Safe Travels

The Award Winning Hampton Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

We loved the location of this hotel. Felt very safe and lots of great places in the area to eat and shop. Beautiful hotel it was slightly further from nashviile then we expected. Took about 35 minutes to get to Downtown from this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ngrubaugh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annette-TeamHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville Hendersonville, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018


Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. With all the hotels in the area we are certainly grateful and honored that you chose ours to stay at. Safe travels hope to see you return soon.


Team Hampton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this New hotel on our trip to Nashville! It is in a beautiful area of Hendersonville, TN. It is about a 20 minute car ride to downtown Nashville. The rooms were very clean. The indoor pool was awesome. The hot breakfast was yummy! Every employee was extremely friendly and helpful! This hotel is in walking distance to restaurants, shops, and a movie theater! Loved it!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank RachaelAnn22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annette-TeamHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville Hendersonville, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Thanks for staying with us! We are thrilled to know you enjoyed our breakfast as well as the surrounding city. We hope to see you soon!

Team Hampton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

The GM (Wendy) went out of her way to make sure we were accommodated. She was very personable and friendly. The hotel was very clean and inviting. We had a great nights sleep and were very comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 529office
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annette-TeamHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville Hendersonville, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Thank you for telling the world of your wonderful experience !! We certainly enjoyed having you stay with us. Take care and we look forward to seeing you again!!!!

Team Hampton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews