We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$82
Travelocity
View Deal
Dakota Sioux Casino & Hotel(Watertown)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn(Watertown)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness centre
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Watertown(Watertown)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
1
3
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
3
1
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2016

I'm stay at the Country Inn off the highway the name has changed.Stayed upstairs and my rooms was clean.They cleaned every day I stayed .I stayed a month for work..It was very reasonable priced.On my time off I visited Sica Hollow , was a nice hike the Trees are just now turning.

Room Tip: Upstairs. Are the better rooms
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martha F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2015 via mobile

We spent three days fishing in the Webster, SD area. The Day County Inn and Suites was clean and comfortable. Very accomodating and friendly staff. We will stay here again if in the area. Lots of lakes in the area for good fishing. Bob P

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2015

Old hotel but the only pet friendly one in town, room was clean and the staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. We were here for 2 nights following an accident and were treated like family. Facilities may not be 5 star but the staff certainly is.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Danny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2014

This is a smaller place, but perfect for a quick stay. Ok, it's not a 5 star place, But can't be beat for the price. Very easy in/out access and nice staff. Upon arrival, our rooms were all ready - no issues at all.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank MarkMGT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2014

looked at the website before we booked,said it had a restrant and a lounge cont breakfast! sounds good NOT!!! breakfast amounted to toast and watered down coffee,no restrant no lounge,room was filthy,carpet had ground in dirt in it,water stopped working sat so the four of us couldnt take showers after fishing all day and they didnt offer any comps,no lighting in parking lot,the worst experiance i have ever had in a hotel period!

Room Tip: stay some were else
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Matt F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews