We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Watertown, SD
Nearby Hotels
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn(Watertown)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness centre
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveller rating
149
55
22
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
149
55
22
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed heregreat place to stayterry redlincookiescomfortable roomssausagefeel right at homestay there againvery clean hotelfeel so welcomeamazing hotelfollowing morningdesk staffhot breakfastno chargelarge groupshort stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 234 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JWARNE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Watertown, SD, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 March 2018

Hotel construction: Newer and fresh,
Staff: Friendly and accommodating. The staff aims to please.
I greeted Loriann this morning and she was cheerful and helpful.
Value: Excellent
Location: Well placed near Interstate with many dining choices nearby

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David B B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JWARNE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Watertown, SD, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Thank you for staying with us here at Country Inn & Suites. We are all so pleased that your stay was enjoyable & do hope you return. You are always welcome.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JWARNE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Watertown, SD, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 December 2017

I will and already have told friends, coworkers and family about this hotel. It was a great hotel, clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. I look forward to stay here again whether it be work or vacation.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank richardeU5939OW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JWARNE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Watertown, SD, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

The entire staff enjoys reading responses such as yours. You made our day. It is our goal to please & want our guests to return. If you come for work, we will do our best to help end your day with relaxed fun. If you come on vacation, we will do our best to keep it that way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

Location was perfect as it was by the interstate and across the road from the Redlin Museum. The town was decorated for Christmas and we were able to enjoy a Christmas Parade downtown the evening after Thanksgiving.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank maggiebakke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JWARNE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Watertown, SD, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

It is so very nice to to know that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Country Inn & Suites & also the events going on in our area. The parade is a very fun & welcoming place to visit. The floats of many colors is certainly a sight pleaser. Thank you for taking this all into your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews