We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
51
37
9
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
37
9
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free breakfast biscuits and gravy microwave and fridge hot tubs are would stay here again road trip parking lot nice hotel the hotel staff comfortable beds sofa bed pleasant stay visiting deadwood great place to stay good size staff was very friendly short drive
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017

We have stayed at this location several times and it is a nice place to stay. It is a quiet area but close to a lot of attractions. Great bar area to watch sports games. Breakfast food was good and there was plenty of room for eating

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank K C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

We spent the night in a newly redecorated room on the 4th floor. I think it had a 30 inch television with tons of channels, bed and pillows very comfortable, microwave and fridge in room. Three hot tubs which we didn't use, but the water was warm to the touch. Breakfast included hot items and a nice variety. No complaints at all.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank OsaRadar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

We discovered a wonderful hotel to stay in when going to Deadwood. The rooms are nicely done, beds very comfortable, hot tubs right out the back door, and a great breakfast in the morning. It is just a short drive down the hill to get to Deadwood. This place will be our new go to hotel when visiting Deadwood.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Laurie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dixie P, General Manager at Blackstone Lodge and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Laurie, Thank you for the great review. We look forward to seeing you on the next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

This hotel is a rip off I was told our room would be 355.00 intead they charged me over 500.00 for 2 nights. They charged me the day after I left whats up with that? I would not stay here again for real

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pattiwack46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dixie P, General Manager at Blackstone Lodge and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Hi Patti,
I left you a voice mail today requesting some information.
Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

When Baymont Suites in Spearfish couldn't find our reservation, Hotels.com really stepped up to the plate and resolved the problem. In the middle of the Sturgis Rally they found us this property and covered the difference in cost. This is an excellent hotel, with a nice location. Nicky at the front desk was fabulous!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank James D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dixie P, General Manager at Blackstone Lodge and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

So happy that we were able to help you out. On line reservation challenges happen on occasion with any property. Glad to hear that Hotels.com was on spot for you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews