We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of myrtle beach condo

front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front
living room living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
front
living room
living room
dining room
kitchen
master bedroom
2nd bedroom
pool
ocean (1 mile away)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Surfside Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shawntrea...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This place was amazing affordable clean super close to surfside beach like 3 minutes and minutes from myrtle beach it has a pool close to all the shops and attractions like the boardwalk ripleys and etc. Nice neighborhood and kid friendly. I can't wait to visit this place again my husband says you have a regular customer on your hands now :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2014
thank you for the review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NC
Reviewed 8 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jul 2014
thank you for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ga
Reviewed 1 December 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jul 2014
thank you for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$120
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing