We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (344)
Filter reviews
345 results
Traveller rating
291
25
18
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
291
25
18
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini kitchen queen suite shelf space indoor pool breakfast sandwich fire pit lounge area the room was super clean lots of counter space pleasure of staying full size refrigerator sleeper sofa would definitely stay here again hotel is conveniently located shopping and restaurants waffles swim meet
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 345 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018

This was my first time @ a Home2 Suites hotel- I was impressed. It was nice, clean and the staff were very attentive. I think that the price was more than fair especially considering the area. The rooms were like well- home.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank vikard9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Reserved a Double Queen, Gave us a King. I'd normally not care, as it's a suite and for just my husband and I that would be fine. But we were there for a sports tournament weekend with our kids, and there was no way we were having our adult kid(s) sleep in the bed with us, not any more anyway! There was a pullout couch, but the linens were missing pieces, so we had to call for replacements, and my daughter said it was uncomfortable. Hilton supposedly has a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, but no effort was made when we went to the front desk regarding our pre-paid reservation for a two Queen Room and what we got. So that was very disappointing. It made the room very crowded, very quickly. And we love the Hilton brand. In general, the hotel was clean and nice, but it was disappointing to not get what you pay for.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank therawsonfamily1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Great stay, here for work and it’s has been an awesome stay and you will not go wrong here the beautiful clean hotel this place is second to none great staff Front desk always on top of it with their welcoming smile Jervaris and manager are always there

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank tyriektaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

The rooms were large and the extra sleeping area, microwave and full size refrigerator were very useful. The staff was very friendly. The location is within walking distance to restaurants. However, the hotel was incredibly loud (floors and walls were thin) which kept our kids up all night long. There is no bath tub for kids. The shower pressure was poor and the continental breakfast was not good (the fruit was bad, the milk was sour and the

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Vacationer292800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Work has me in town for a few weeks, and this is the best place for it. Great staff, new, clean and convenient to the Rock Hill area.

My co-workers have stayed in neighboring hotels, and they are all trying to get rooms here! Don't bother anywhere else.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brandon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews