We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$90
US$88
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$108
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$143
US$116
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveller rating
232
21
13
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
232
21
13
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskmini kitchenindoor poolfull size refrigeratorqueen suitelots of counter spacefire pitenjoyed our staybreakfast sandwichhotel staffwafflessleeper sofahotel is beautifulhotel experiencesitting areahome away from homewonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was my first time @ a Home2 Suites hotel- I was impressed. It was nice, clean and the staff were very attentive. I think that the price was more than fair especially considering the area. The rooms were like well- home.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank vikard9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Reserved a Double Queen, Gave us a King. I'd normally not care, as it's a suite and for just my husband and I that would be fine. But we were there for a sports tournament weekend with our kids, and there was no way we were having our adult kid(s) sleep in the bed with us, not any more anyway! There was a pullout couch, but the linens were missing pieces, so we had to call for replacements, and my daughter said it was uncomfortable. Hilton supposedly has a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, but no effort was made when we went to the front desk regarding our pre-paid reservation for a two Queen Room and what we got. So that was very disappointing. It made the room very crowded, very quickly. And we love the Hilton brand. In general, the hotel was clean and nice, but it was disappointing to not get what you pay for.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank therawsonfamily1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great stay, here for work and it’s has been an awesome stay and you will not go wrong here the beautiful clean hotel this place is second to none great staff Front desk always on top of it with their welcoming smile Jervaris and manager are always there

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank tyriektaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The rooms were large and the extra sleeping area, microwave and full size refrigerator were very useful. The staff was very friendly. The location is within walking distance to restaurants. However, the hotel was incredibly loud (floors and walls were thin) which kept our kids up all night long. There is no bath tub for kids. The shower pressure was poor and the continental breakfast was not good (the fruit was bad, the milk was sour and the

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Work has me in town for a few weeks, and this is the best place for it. Great staff, new, clean and convenient to the Rock Hill area.

My co-workers have stayed in neighboring hotels, and they are all trying to get rooms here! Don't bother anywhere else.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brandon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews