We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantasic Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Golf Course
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Golf Course
True Blue clubhouse Kitchen and Breakfast Nook
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Golf Course
True Blue clubhouse
Kitchen and Breakfast Nook
2nd Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Front of unit
2nd Master Bedroom (3rd Bedroom). There are 3 single beds in this room.
Living Room Armoire
Living Room; Couch
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pawleys Island, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Voyager80...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantasic Stay”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We checked in with Pam with Tidelands Company and she was awesome she told us everything we needed to know to make our stay enjoyable and accommodating. The condo was beautiful and very spacious. The rooms were a very nice size and nicely decorated. The condo is a very short drive to the beach. What my family loved about the location was that its only 30 minutes from Myrtle Beach and 1 hour from Charleston. So we spent half a day in Myrtle Beach and when we checked out we drove down the highway and toured Charleston. Our teenage kids loved it. They said whenever we go to the beach in South Carolina we have to stay here. My only regret is that we only could stay a few days this place makes you want to stay at least a week. Pawleys Island is a very nice place to stay. Nadine the owner is very nice and will answer all your questions in a very timely manner.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bud M
Pawleys Island, South Carolina
1 review
“Great Place to stay!!!”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This condo is great. 3 bedrooms, 3 baths, nice open floor plan with kitchen, dining area and living room. Bright and airy. Wonderful location. Short walk to pool. Secluded with wooded area outside screened in porch with a charcoal grill. Nice central location. great for walking. Plenty of good restaurants nearby.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Milford, New Jersey
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
vict0ria6...
San Diego, California
1 review
“Perfect Golf and Beach Community”
Reviewed 23 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I had never been to this area and was pleasantly surprised that the condo had 2 master bedrooms. I was very happy with the area for the golfing especially for the large group of friends that I took with me. Half of the group enjoyed golfing and the other the beach and at nights we were able to get to great restaurants close by. I will definitely recommend this place to any of my friends and family and will be coming back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Easy to access to the beach and golf coarse
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara B
Forest City, Iowa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice and quite”
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The area was very nice, house clean and comfortable. Very good value for the cost. Unfortunately we did not have the house pictured. It did not have 3 bathrooms.
The house listed says it has 2 masters with their own baths. We had a three bedroom but only one master.we would have rented the one we got, but it feels aa little bait and switch.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2015
Hi Barbara,
The A/C was not working in this 3-bedroom unit at the time, so I put you in my other 3-bedroom unit where the A/C was working. (I think the temperature outside was 95 degrees at the time). The A/C is working in both units now. And actually the unit you stayed in was newer, a little larger and more upgraded (though it did have 2 bathrooms instead of 3). Sounds like you still had a great time, and I'm sorry you didn't get that information sooner. You are always welcome to call me at 619-248-9700 if you have any questions about the unit. I did verify with the management company that everything was fine at check-in.

Take Care,
Nadine Butler
619-248-9700
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing