We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great choice for good food & service”

Eggs Up Grill North Myrtle Beach Barefoot
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Breakfast and lunch served fresh, friendly and quick! Great coffee. Extensive menu choices, I returned the next day rather than the straight sugar of Krispy Kreme or Dunkin. Reasonably priced like an old fashioned diner. Very friendly waitresses and cooks throw it out fast if you’re in a hurry!

Thank SunsetCker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara H, Owner at Eggs Up Grill North Myrtle Beach Barefoot, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thank you for dining with us not only once, but twice. We look forward to serving you again!

Sara H.
Owner / Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (114)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 114 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2018

It's a breakfast-lunch joint. We (seven golfers, total) went for breakfast, so I can't speak for the lunch fare. Fresh, hot, tasty and quick service. And we've been there plenty of times over the past few years. I highly recommend it.

Thank MarkRuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

When in the area we always hit at least one of their many locations. As always it was a great breakfast at a more than fair price. Service was quick and friendly even on a busy Mother’s Day morning.

Thank joeciss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara H, Owner at Eggs Up Grill North Myrtle Beach Barefoot, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Thanks so much for the great review and for dining with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Noticed this gem while driving to dinner and decided it would be our first stop in the morning. Enviting country feel from the moment you arrive. Fast Friendly service throughout. Excellent breakfast fare. Wait staff is a cut above. Expect a small wait to be seated at times since this resaurant is very popular but your visit picks up speed from there. Enjoy, we will again.

Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara H, Owner at Eggs Up Grill North Myrtle Beach Barefoot, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Thank you Michael! We are glad you had a great eggs-perience! See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

Friendly and quick service. Delicious food. Southern omelet, loaded french toast and pancakes is what we had. Great all around breakfast/lunch place.

Thank Sebab22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara H, Owner at Eggs Up Grill North Myrtle Beach Barefoot, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

We strive to provide fast, fresh food with a friendly smile and you can't go wrong with the Southern omelet, french toast and pancakes. Thanks so much for dining with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eggs Up Grill North Myrtle Beach Barefoot also viewed

North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Eggs Up Grill North Myrtle Beach Barefoot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing