We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Weekend at the Beach!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bmwbarbie
Lynchburg, VA
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Weekend at the Beach!”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Beautiful view, great location, good parking, and fast elevators! While the room could use a refresh, the property offered everything we were looking for during our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DavidH808...
1 review
“Beautiful condo in a fantastic location!”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This is a beautiful, clean condo on the 12 th floor. You can see the ocean and far down the beach from the balcony. There are many positive features . The kitchen is fully equipped, elevators are fast, pools and lazy river are very nice, beach is beautiful! There is a nice restaurant and bar with reasonable prices. I really liked the keyless entry so I didn't have to carry keys around. The owner responded immediately when I inquired about the condo.

We had a fantastic trip and would definitely return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
I am glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo. Thank you for your nice review. I will be waiting to hearing from you next year. Please let me know if I need to change anything in the condo to make it more enjoyable.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa S
Columbus, Ohio
2 reviews
“Fantastic location and room with a great view!”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This 1 bedroom condo had everything you could want for a family vacation. This was our grandchild's first trip to the ocean and she loved Myrtle Beach! We would recommend this unit to anyone looking for a clean unit with great amenities.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
I am glad you enjoyed your stay and your grandchild loved Myrtle Beach. Please come back next year, we would love to have you rent our condo again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest6718...
1 review
“well kept nice pool area”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

nice view good in house bar with happy hour lots of pools we enjoyed if I say anything it is very crowded by pool area go early in am

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing