We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Condo Yet”
other travellers have booked this property
Magnificient sunrise from expansive balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Magnificient sunrise from expansive balcony
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Magnificient sunrise from expansive balcony
Living Room
Dining Room and Living Room Overlooking Ocean
Master Bedroom with King Bed and Magnificient Ocean View
First Guest Bedroom with 2 Queen Beds
Second Guest Bedroom with 2 Queen Beds
Expansive Hot Tub
Indoor Pool
Lazy River
Situated on a wide white beach
Sunset on South Myrtle Beach from Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CherMc69
West Chester, Ohio
1 review
“Best Condo Yet”
Reviewed 5 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I've made multiple trips to North Myrtle Beach over the years and by far this was the best condo that I've stayed at. Not saying others weren't good but this was the best in my book.
Traveled with daughter's family, grandson and mother in law.
This was also the first time that I used Trip Advisor to find a condo so I was somewhat apprehensive but Anna answered all my questions and put me at ease. I will certainly go back. We had plenty of room and the view was terrific.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe_Maren...
Mickleton, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful Condo Unit in great location.”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We have vacationed in North Myrtle Beach for many years, and this condo was best place we have ever stayed. It's decorated nicely and in excellent condition. The appliances were top of the line, and the beds were very comfortable. The balcony is great and a wonderful place to relax and enjoy the views. It also has complementary Wi-Fi internet. The MarVista Grande is a beautiful and well maintained building on the beach. It has a well equipped gym, a 4 Diamond rating from AAA, and is close to everything. Anna was great to work with and we would absolutely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: This condition and decoration on the condo
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MissTray5...
Niagara Falls, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Most Beautiful”
Reviewed 22 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Gorgeous. Clean. Spacious. Amazing view. Owner was a delight to deal with, We wished there were some beach towels. Maybe some beach toys and chairs in the storage area. Also some dish cloths for wiping counters and tables would have been great,

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 18 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marge024
Cortland, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“This is a WONDERFUL beach condo!!”
Reviewed 5 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Our group included grandma (me), grandpa, son, daughter-in-law, and 2 grandsons (ages 13 and 11). Everyone, all ages, loved the condo and the location!

We stayed from Sept. 27 to Oct. 4. The daytime air temps were 80-85 degrees and the ocean was 76-77 degrees. We were able to rent beach umbrella/chairs from the beach services concession by calling 843-280-5684. The beach was not crowded, and the resort pools and hot tubs were clean and well maintained. Be aware that you need to bring your own beach/pool towels.

The ocean view from the 12th floor was stunning! The condo was clean, comfortable, and nicely decorated. The mattresses were firm and comfortable. My daughter-in-law loved the master bathroom and felt as if she were at a spa.The other two bathrooms have soaking tubs (a nice touch) and showers.

We had 2 cars and never had trouble finding a parking place in the garage. The Bi-lo and Kroger grocery stores are 5 minutes away on Main Street. There are many restaurants in North Myrtle--Joe's Bar and Grill at 810 Conway Street was our favorite for the whole family.

If you like fishing, you might consider --
http://www.hurricanefleet.com/myrtle-beach-deep-sea-fishing.shtml
It is about 20 minutes from the condo. We went on the morning 1/2 day trip. Great experience for the whole family.

Lastly, the owner is a great person with whom to work! Anna is organized, communicates promptly, and is very professional. We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being ocean side, the view, and the roominess of the condo.
Liked least: No complaints
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing