We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beach Time”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Timothy H
Pickerington, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“OK But Not Great”
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
4
people found this review helpful

I rented this two bedroom unit from Carolina Realty. This is third year in a row we have stayed here. The two prior years we stayed in 3 bedroom end unit. The end units have breath taking views. For what I paid, I guess I can't complain; however, the unit is way smaller than I thought it would be.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burlington, ON, Canada
Reviewed 18 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
6
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Aug 2013
Thank you for your review and we hope to see you next year. This shower liner will be changed and the seating addressed with the owner.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
9
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
United States
Reviewed 5 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Aug 2013
18 hours! Wow. Well we hope to see you soon. Thanks for the great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
COncord, NC, United States
Reviewed 29 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jul 2013
Thank you for the review. Housekeeping comes after your departure. We hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing