We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Guest”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
38 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Faywar
1 review
“Guest”
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We loved it here. Great cozy place you can bring your dog too. There are not many places you can bring your lab to. It has all the things you need to stay for a week or a month. Right across the street from the beach you can see the ocean from the balcony. I would recommend this place to all my friends. If you want a great place at a great price you found it here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa K
1 review
“Ms.”
Reviewed 3 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

My family and I love this condo complex. This is the second year we've vacationed here and fully plan to make it our yearly vacation spot! The condo is pet friendly, which is what originally drew us there. It is reasonably priced and located directly across from the ocean! The owners are very good to work with. When we stayed last year. The air conditioning unit broke, but the owner got on having it fixed ASAP! We have already recommended this complex to several...my family and I have been very pleased with our experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lovecampi...
Ottawa, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“dirty, unkept”
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Would not stay here again. Place was dirty (carpet in he bedrooms turned your feet black) bunks beds were broken, king bed in master was on wood bocks, fridge stopped working. Owner did give us one night back and money for lost groceries, We had actually asked for a full refund due to he conditions of the unit, but owner did not want to lose weeks rent, so we stuck it out. While cleaning on our last day there, we looked under a chair to check if we'd dropped anything and found a dried up dog poop. Walls were part thin, you could hear people above and beside you.
Location was great being directly across from the ocean/beach access, but that was the only positive.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Everything else!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2016
While it is our goal to exceed or at least meet all of our guests' expectations, with some people that is just not possible. Things do break and, unfortunately for these guests, it happened to be the refrigerator which they called to inform us about at 9:00 PM and expected it to be replaced that night. We did replace the refrigerator the first thing the next morning, reimbursed the guests for their lost food, and even refunded their money for the first night. The guests indicated they were more than happy with the handling of the refund and indicated that only expected to be reimbursed for the lost food. The carpet in that particular unit had been cleaned (shampooed) only two weeks before these guests arrived. Both the bunk beds and the king-bed have been inspected with no items noted that required any attention. Every unit is thoroughly cleaned after each guest departure and any pet droppings that were found after staying in the unit for a week had to be from their own dog.
We have always, and will continue, to value the feedback we get from our guests and will continue to strive to make each and every one of our guests experiences the best it can be.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paullille...
Randallstown, Maryland
1 review
“Nice Reasonably Priced Family and Pet Freindly Place, Close to the Beach!”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was our first time at Atlantics Winds and North Myrtle Beach for that matter. The 2 bedroom unit was certainly big enough to accommodate our family of My Wife, myself, our daughters aged 16, 18 and 20 and dog aged 10 comfortably. The first floor unit was clean and cozy and looked as advertised with easy access unloading and loading. Public access to the pet friendly beach (during early morning and late afternoon when we were there), is literally across the street. Beachcombing anytime day or night (we were fortunate enough to have a full Moon during our trip), was always exciting with new or better discoveries each time. Had a minor issue with the DVD player but Bethea and Michelle worked quickly to resolve the issue. Our only suggestion would be to add an entry rug at the doors an maybe an area rug in the Family Room...This was probably the best vacation we've had in a long time. We are definitely planning on a return trip next summer, maybe trying a 2nd Floor Unit to see the view of the Beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Liked best: Rates, Pet Freindly, Proximaty to the Beach
Liked least: Quarry tile throughout but I understand why given the sandy conditions
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
creed1220...
Harmony, North Carolina
1 review
“Perfect get away.”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was a perfect place for for a family of 3 and 2 small dogs. Beach access was great! Nice location of North Myrtle Beach. Great view to see the ocean from the living room and to watch Barefoot Landings fireworks from the balcony. We cannot wait to visit again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Easy access to the beach
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing