We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Av403”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dan L
1 review
“Av403”
Reviewed 30 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great! Only thing was small pool. Everything else was good. Beach was good except for the beach Nazis who complained about tents.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family Fun”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Our stay was nothing short of amazing. Our family of 13 travelled from IA, WI and NY for a wedding and some fun in the sun. Everything was in the condo working order. The property is beautiful and well kept. There was plenty of room for all of us, none of us ever felt crowded. The kitchen has lots of dishes and cookware. The location is great, very close to Main street shopping. Grocery store only a short drive away. The beach was awesome. Our family is already planning our next visit and they said they won't stay anywhere else. Highly recommend this condo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Holly - I am so happy to hear that your family enjoyed your time at the beach. So glad that you all got to enjoy such a memorable occasion at the beach in such a beautiful unit. Can't wait to have you return as our guest again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
704judyf
East Hanover, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“No response to broken dishwasher”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Initally,there was a problem with the elevator which was fixed on Monday. The dishwasher runs but does not clean anything. This makes for double work and inconvenience. Othewise, the unit was clean and comfortable for all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Thanks for sharing this review, I am very sorry to hear about your issue with the dishwasher, we would have been more than happy to address that issue like we addressed the elevator issue. Otherwise, I am glad to hear the unit was clean and comfortable, thanks again for staying with us.

Brandon
Affordable Large Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
billthomp...
Hummelstown, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“BEAUTIFUL BEACHFRONT CONDO”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is a perfect location for large family and golfing vacations in North Myrtle Beach. Comfortable large open living space, beautifully decorated, well equipped kitchen with large island and eating areas. Breathtaking balcony ocean views. We had a wonderful stay and are looking forward to returning soon.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
Thanks for the review! A condo this large and comfortable really does make it feel like a home at the beach. I am glad to hear you will be returning soon!

Brandon
Affordable Large Properties
1-800-621-5575
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My family vacation”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family really enjoyed every moment at the Ambassador Villa 403. It was beautiful and had everything we needed. We will definitely do it again!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2017
Hi Anita!
Thanks again for staying with us, I'm glad to hear your family enjoyed their stay and we look forward to hosting you again soon!

Brandon
Affordable Large Properties
1-800-621-5575
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing