We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (381)
Filter reviews
381 results
Traveller rating
152
97
53
40
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
152
97
53
40
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews little river complimentary breakfast hotel is located king suite very nice hotel clean rooms convenient location lobby area indoor pool pleasant stay stay there again cherry grove easy access great place to stay north myrtle across the street sc
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 381 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2018

We had a nice time celebrating my mom's birthday. The hotel and the rooms were very clean, the breakfast was good (like the late ending time of 10am) and the staff were friendly. We would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Octavia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

In town for a few days to watch some college softball and wanted to stay close to the fields. This hotel was close and it worked out fine. Overall stay was a good experience and would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank geoffreytowle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

We were not familiar with the area and we booked this hotel on the Hilton Honors App. It was about 2 miles from the beach in an out of the way location with no view. There was not much parking at the hotel. It was what we expected as far as a Hampton Inn goes. It was clean and comfortable with a nice continental breakfast. I would suggest that you book the Hampton at the beach. There is very little public parking in this area so it would not be good for a beach vacation.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank CyndyJoPo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

Quick check in by Savannah. Friendly and efficient. Room was clean and met our needs. Clean room and everything was in working order. Near marina and Tidewater Seafood Restaurant. Nice gym and indoor pool. Has small bar in the evenings. Rooms have refrigerator and microwave.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Go4theGreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

The rooms are a little dated. The customer service was great Tiffany a the guest service desk was very kind. The bedding and the carpets need to be replaced. The hotel is 30 minutes away from the Midevil Times so plan to travel a little. Overall if you don't want to be by the beach but not on the strip this is a nice hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank B4965DOmichellec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews