We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Family Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Fabulous ocean view from the 20th floor balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fabulous ocean view from the 20th floor balcony
Spacious balcony Anderson Ocean Club Front Desk
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Fabulous ocean view from the 20th floor balcony
Spacious balcony
Anderson Ocean Club Front Desk
Anderson Ocean Club indoor pool
Anderson Ocean Club Outdoor Pool on the oceanfront
Anderson Ocean Club Awakenings Spa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Yvetteand...
Richmond, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
39 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Lovely Family Vacation”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We (6) stayed in condo 2004 Anderson Ocean Club as part of a family renunion in South Carolina May 26 to June 2. Dawn was wonderful to work with and share just the right amount of information. The unit was exactly as pictured and had wonderful oceanfront views. The location was superb, in the middle of everything and had a starbucks right on site. We walked everywhere and only got in car once during entire week. It was a little crazy busy due to bikefest activities on arrival but the valet, front desk and other staff were very friendly and went out of their way to assist. Pool area was lovely and beach access great. Only concern was on some nights buidings side doors were not locked after 10pm which would allow access directly to floors via elevator bypassing lobby.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ptakpaul
Wesley Chapel, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“OK place to stay”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Dawn was very responsive to lack of cleaning upon arrival. Condo is average - could greatly benefit from ceiling fans in bed rooms - they would get stuffy by the middle of the night. Kitchen had the normal supplies. Loved listening to the waves every day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charmaine...
Wasaga Beach, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Breakers Resort Golf Package”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Once again we stayed at the BREAKERS RESORT MYRTLE BEACH SOUTH CAROLINA, the rooms were clean and staff were great and the breakfast meal is the best. We are a group of 12 ladies and we have been going to the BREAKERS RESORT for a number of years we wouldn't go anywhere else. To book your golf package speak to GLORIA HUMS she is the golf director of golf.. Gloria will book and help you with everything you need. Gloria I hope that you never retire as you are the best !! So if you are looking for a golf package and ocean front view speak to Gloria Hums she is the BEST.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Sep 2017
Thank you for the review! We are delighted you had a great time. Please come again! Dawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Betty R
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely loved our vacation!!! The condo was great, had every thing we needed for a family of nine. Well maintained, and included all basic necessities. Owners were very nice and easy to work with.
View from the huge balcony was awesome!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing