We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location”
other travellers have booked this property
A cute house near the beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A cute house near the beach
Front of Beach Home Living room with a queen sofa bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
A cute house near the beach
Front of Beach Home
Living room with a queen sofa bed
Living room with a 52'TV
Dining area
Kitchen and dining area
Full Equipped Kitchen
Kitchen
Full bathroom down stairs
Master Bedroom(1)
Master Bedroom(2)
Second Bedroom with Queen Bed and Futon Buck Bed
Futon Buck Bed for 3 People
Bathroom with shower
Full bathroom
Full size washer and drier
Full size refrigrator
Hall way and bookshelf
Front Porch
Beach Chairs and Umbrella
Community Pool
Community Pool(2)
Beautiful neighborhood
3-5 minutes to beach
3-5 minutes walking distance to entry of beach
Beach Nearby the Cottage
Interesting Places at Beach
Golf Courts in One Mile
Beach 2
Sun Rising at Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NancyRG57
Bel Air, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was located one block from the beach. Easy access to shopping and food. Beach was not crowded, ramp and rinse off faucets at beach entrance. Close to good restaurants and not far from shopping centers. The condo had large bedrooms, two full bathrooms (one upstairs, one downstairs), full kitchen with all appliances and dishware and comfortable living room with cable tv. Very quiet area, easy access.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Thank you for the review. Our goal is to satisfy our guests. Please come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mstenn201...
Baltimore, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice place to stay!”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first time in Myrtle Beach. The beach was a short walk across the street. The townhouse was fully equipped. There were 3 of us staying there. Since there were 2 bedrooms..2 girls had their own bedroom and I slept downstairs on the sofa bed. We loved it! Everyone had their privacy. There was a shower downstairs and a shower and tub upstairs. We went to a couple of shows and found some nice restaurants to eat at that was not far from the house. The house was very very clean! We would definitely rent again from Jenny!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Thank you. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura J
1 review
“Nice place but owners a bit heartless”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

My husband and our son picked this place to celebrate ours sons first birthday. We drive over 13 hrs from NY to get to Myrtle Beach only to be able to enjoy one day and hear that due to the incoming hurricane Mathew that we had to evacuate.

My parents and brother also came to town for this trip and the places they were staying at reached out to them about making sure they had heard the news and to plan accordingly. They both received refunds for the time they couldn't stay (without even having to ask!).

These owners did not contact me...in fact I sent a text letting them know we were leaving and hours later finally received a response. I then nicely asked about the possibility of getting a partial refund and was not texted back at all.

I later emailed with one of the owners and was only offered a discount if I stayed in the future...lame! Why would I stay here again knowing that they wouldn't be willing to help us out? The hurricane was completely out of our control and cost us more money to change our travel plans. Most companies and kind human beings work with someone in a situation like this.

Very disappointed with the lack of responses and regard for us in this situation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I liked that it wasn't part of a large place
Liked least: Dealing with the owners
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2016
Thank you for staying the vacation house. We are so glad you enjoyed the vacation house, and totally understood your frustration because your vacation had been ruined by Hurricane.
When we knew you have to leave and immediately sent email to you and offended your credit even though we do not have to give your any credit according to no refund agreement online when you booked the house. However, you insisted to have cash only and even want to trade a good review with it. But we do not think that is a right way to get a true review honestly. We knew you might write an unfair review after we rejected your dishonest suggestion.
We are not heartless person as you described. We did fully refund the other guest because he could not come from Europe and never stayed the house due to hurricane Matthew.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abigail S
Fredericksburg, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
4
people found this review helpful

This property was lovely! Very homey and comfortable. The owners obviously put a lot of thought into providing the things their guests might need. The area was reasonably quiet and the beach was never super crowded. We'll definitely be back again!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2016
Thank you, our guests. Welcome you come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bcooper20...
Nova Scotia, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Vacation”
Reviewed 4 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful location and minutes to the beach. Townhouse is clean and just as you see pictured on VBRO. All amenities that you could want. Neighbors in the complex are friendly and it is a quiet area. We enjoyed our stay very much and look forward to returning next spring. The owners are very pleasant and accommodating.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing