We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing View and Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
View of sunrise off balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of sunrise off balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
View of sunrise off balcony
View from Balcony
Living Room with Tile Insert and Sleeper Sofa
Master Bedroom, Queen Size Bed
2nd Bedroom, 2 double beds
Master Bath
2nd Bath
Wet Bar
Main Pool
Excersice Room
Tennis Courts
Outside of Building
Pool behind other building on property
View from Balcony looking toward Apache Pier
Flat Screen TV in 2nd Bedroom
Balcony
Bar Area
Grill Area
Indoor/Outdoor Pool with Jucuzzi
Outdoor Pool
View from Back
Restaurant
Outside covered Sitting Area
Basketball & Tennis Courts
Covered Breezeway
Workout Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bridllay
Elmira
Level 6 Contributor
94 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Amazing View and Condo”
Reviewed 21 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014
7
people found this review helpful

I would strongly recommend renting this unit. Our view in the morning was breathtaking. On our first morning the sunrise was pure artwork and the dolphins playing in the water were the perfect touch. The unit itself offered everything we needed for the perfect holiday right down to the lawn chairs for sitting on the beach.
Darryl was very prompt with his responses and very nice to deal with.
I would definitely rebook on a future visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view was amazing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freebirdf...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect place Great Location”
Reviewed 2 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
6
people found this review helpful

Condo is as described, perfect location- close to everything; view is amazing, beach is pristine, amenities of place is more than adequate and well kept. Owners are great to deal with and answer questions in a timely manner. I can honestly say I do not have one complaint! Our family had an amazing vacation over the Thanksgiving holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and view
Liked least: we like to watch college football - couch's for all day lounging not the best, but typically you don't go to myrtle to watch TV! Just happened to be timing of year
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete4you
Essex, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Very Beautiful Location”
Reviewed 30 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We had a great stay at the condo. Everything we needed was available. Great veiw of the ocean. Walking on the beach with our dog was great. Feel sad that this is the last time we will reside here due to the fact that they do not allow our dog here anymore.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda P
Hamilton, Ohio, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best sound to go to sleep to and wake up to...waves”
Reviewed 28 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
5
people found this review helpful

very nice 2 bed, 2 bath condo with full kitchen, beautiful view from balcony would definitely do this one again. Ocean view and close to lots of malls and eats...we were not ready for this vacation to end..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: condo was very well kept and could not get enough of the waves
Liked least: had to leave!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
3xB2014
Staunton, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A very relaxing two weeks”
Reviewed 10 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Me, hubby, 17 y/o son, his buddy, and our 10 y/o golden-mix furbaby enjoyed 2 weeks at unit 725. We were already familiar with that area, Shore Drive is very accommodating. The owners of this condo obviously take great pride in it, all the pictures are exactly as presented. All the neighbors and employees we encountered were nice and friendly...always felt safe. For anyone traveling b/t Memorial Day-Labor Day, just bring umbrellas, Myrtle Beach no longer allows tents or canopies on the beach during that time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Dog friendly
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing