We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family trip to South Myrtle Beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KimmieIra
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family trip to South Myrtle Beach”
Reviewed 24 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The place itself was ok. A 2 bedroom 2 bath with full kitchen and small living room fit 7 people comfortably. Not everything was provided though. We needed to buy soap for dishes, laundry soap, garbage bags, toilet paper. The staff told us they were really not responsible for our room since we did not book directly thru them. One suggestion - I would book room thru the property itself and not use Expedia. The rental agency was a bit confusing when we arrived. The property is on South Myrtle Beach, not North. You really need to know that. And after an eleven hour drive all we wanted was to get to our room. After getting lost we finally found the place. After driving thru N Myrtle Beach on our way to S Myrtle Beach we thought for sure we were far from the action but we were wrong. Great location for kids and just about a 5 min drive back to the boardwalk. The place has nice pools, a nice lazy river that our 9 yr old loved. She
Made friends and played all day. We went back and forth from the beach to the pool. Great little restaurant that had awesome burgers and ice cream. Tons of kids. All in all it was good.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“loved it and would stay again!”
Reviewed 30 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Our family loved it right on beach and very kid friendly cant wait to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2013
Wonderful, we are so happy that you had a great vacation and we look forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“first time renter”
Reviewed 24 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We were very happy with our room.We had 2 adults and 3 teenage girls and had plenty of room. It was very clean and updated. It was a side view room so we could see the beach and the main street, my husband and the girls really liked this because it was Mustang week when were there and they could watch all the cars going up and down the street. I would stay here again it was very nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2013
Thank you for your review, we are very glad your family enjoyed this condo and look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“home away from home”
Reviewed 26 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

location was excellent,room was like new ,all furniture and appliances were great.hotel people asked how we were every time we passed them and asked if we needed anything.pools,all of them were clean .beach was awsome, weather was great all week .hated to go home

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2013
Thanks for the great review. Please come and see us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“holiday sands 1215”
Reviewed 10 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

we enjoyed our stay at holiday sands south beach.
cond 1215 has every thing you need to have a nice vacation with plenty of space for a family
to enjoy myrtle beach with lots of good shopping nearby and many golf courses to play at.the two bedroom condo has limited ocean view
but it is right on the beach and well maintained by the property managers

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2013
Thank you for the review, we hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing