We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great beach access”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Pool
Beach
Grounds
Parking
Street
Hallways
Terrace
Terrace
View from Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
maryelech
Dayton, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great beach access”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay. The best thing about the condo was the view from the patio and easy access to the beach. We couldn't hear the bands at Ocean Annie's from our condo which was good, but could hear them sitting on the beach or walking along the beach. Great bands! The condo was clean but could really use some updates. Worked well for us though.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thanks so much for the kind words, we hope to have you stay again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Apr 2017
Thanks guys, hope to see you back in MB next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Derrick s
2 reviews
“Great location,great views”
Reviewed 7 December 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Very pleasant, very clean. Also very quiet. Ocean Annie's is right next door. I really enjoyed my stay. I would stay again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2016
Thanks, hope you come back and stay again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roy C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location but needs better maintenance”
Reviewed 15 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

First thing I noticed when I entered the condo was the strong smoke smell everywhere (even from the bed sheets). But the owner was not aware of this problem and he was very responsive when I told him. So I expect this to be resolved soon. We also saw a palmetto bug (it looked like a cockroach so it freaked out us a little). The owner told us the building had been sprayed. Overall, the condo needs a better maintenance. Other than that, the location was great with easy access to the beach and only ~10 min drive to the main street.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$100
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing