We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“a”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Dissapointed this year”
Reviewed 15 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Our AC was not working the entire time, we left a day early cause we were miserable and I have stayed in several of these homes in the past and never been this unhappy. Not to mention that I left my jewelry behind by mistake and housekeeping "Couldnt find it"

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2013
To all of our future guests: Our company has an exemplary history of returning guests items which have included jewelry, even bringing lost items to the guests attention. Also, all hvac issues are handled immediatly following the guests complaint. This one in particular was addressed immediatly as well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
Reviewed 24 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jun 2013
Thank you for the review. Please come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Just a short wallk to the beach”
Reviewed 3 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

The cottage was very nice, plenty of room for everyone(8), the only issue we had was that there was not enough hot water for everyone to take showers, actually there was only enough hot water for one person to take a shower then wait till it warmed back up for the next person. We did call guest services but never noticed any improvements.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2013
Thank you for the nice review and we look forward to your next stay with us. This cottage like all cottages have a 40 gallon hot water heater, it is very standard in properties here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CAMBRIDGE, OH, United States
Reviewed 27 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Mar 2013
Thanks so much. Hope to see you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“LOVE THE AREA”
Reviewed 7 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I HAVE STAYED IN THE AREA FOR YEARS BUT, IT DOES SEEM LIKE THINGS USED TO BE LESS PROBLEM FREE IN YEARS PASS.THIS TIME A BATHROOM WAS LEFT IN FOWL SHAPE TO SAY THE LEAST AND THE HOT WATER WAS A MINIMUM WHEN WE ARRIVED. BUT IN YOUR BEHALF THEY WERE TAKEN CARE OF.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2013
Thank you for providing us with this feedback. Our inspectors have been made aware of these circumstances and will be sure to be on top of things next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing