We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Barry W
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Family vacation ”
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in the condo for a week. Right across the street from the beach. Nice view of the ocean from the balcony. Nice value and close enough drive to all attractions. There is a Kroger right up the street so easy access for groceries if needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Golf Vacation Holiday”
Reviewed 2 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Overall the condo was a great experience. Located perfect for our schedule.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2013
Thank you for your review, glad you had a wonderful vacation. We look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Franklin Furace, OH, United States
Reviewed 29 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jul 2013
Thank you forthe review. We'll remind housekeeping to look under the bed and behind the door.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“definitely worth the price,view and location.”
Reviewed 17 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

I was very disappointed to find we had to climb 49 steps to our rental. Meaning 98 total steps I was completely dumbfounded when we pulled in and seen this. Also the main bedroom bed was like sleeping on a slab of concrete. My romantic get away resulted in my husband sleeping in main bedroom and I slept in the twin bed in the spare room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2013
Thank you for the review. We're glad you enjoyed the view, location, and price. We will look into the bed situation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 15 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Was very quiet and convenient,would recommended it,kitchen was great,everything was,the only problem was the was so hard to shut and open,but I have MS and the view was all I need.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2013
Thank you for the review. Pleae come see us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing