We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the outside
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the outside
View from entrance down main hallway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
View from the outside
View from entrance down main hallway
Master bedroom
View from master bath into master bedroom
Master bath with tub
2nd bedroom with 2 twin beds
2nd bedroom with 2 twin beds
2nd bedroom with 2 twin beds
Bathroom with access from hallway and 2nd bedroom
Bathroom with access from hallway and 2nd bedroom
Newly updated kitchen
Newly updated kitchen
Dining room
Dining room
Dining room into living room
Living room
Living room looking onto screened in porch
Laundry in unit
Screened in porch overlooking our lake
Our beautiful lake
View of the lake
Pool just behind condo
5 -7 minute walk to the beach
5 -7 minute walk to the beach
5 -7 minute walk to the beach
5-7 minute walk to the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TonyaE102
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 5 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

My family and I visit Myrtle Beach every year, but this was our first time staying at Kingston Plantation and it was excellent! I will most definitely tell friends and familyabout our pleasant stay! My husband and father enjoyed fishing on the private lake located on the premises as well.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2014
Thanks so much. If you are interested down the road please give us a call
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Newly updated Condo”
Reviewed 9 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Kingston Plantation seems centrally located to all the activities in Myrtle beach. Restaurants and golf courses are nearby and the resort is right on the water with a beautiful beach. The unit had just been updated with tile and wood floors and granite tops. Very clean and well maintained. We had a great time. Looking forward to going back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2014
Thankd Dom. glad you had a great time. keep us in mind for the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago
Reviewed 11 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jul 2013
Thanks Tracy
We loved having you and cant wait for you to come back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
644Cindy
Madison Heights, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Condo”
Reviewed 24 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I cant not say enough wonderful things about this condo. It was close to everything, clean, spacious, comfortable, only 7 min walk to beach, quiet, and I felt very secure here since it is a gated community. It was so relaxing. We have found our new Myrtle Beach Home away from Home. Danny was wonderful. He makes sure his guest are happy and comfortable. I e-mailed him many times before our visit and he was always prompt in answering my questions. He was a wonderful host and he really cares about his renters. He was awesome. I have recommended this condo to all my family and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2013
We loved having you Cindy. We would love to see you again down the road
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mdfj
Belleville, MI
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was everything we hoped for, and all that was promised!"”
Reviewed 3 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

The condo was wonderful, Danny is a wonderful host and he really does do what he can to accomodate his guest. The resort is awesome and so close to everything that you may want to do in Myrtle Beach with the luxury of a secure environment.

Danny, you will most certainly have us as guest again.

Thanks so much!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2012
MYRA
THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE WONDERFUL REVIEW. WE LOOK FOWARD TO HAVING YOU BACK WITH US AGAIN.
STAY WELL
DANNY
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing