We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Condo, Short Walk to the Beach!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jennifer...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Condo, Short Walk to the Beach!”
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our condo -- a short walk to the beach, a lovely pool and hot tub. We thought this particular unit was great - updated with flat screen TVs, newer appliances and the best equipped kitchen we have found in a rental! We loved our stay here!

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VA, United States
Reviewed 22 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jul 2013
Thank youfor the review. We apoligize for not getting back on the leak. The problem was being addressed with the upstairs property. Sometimes maintenance orders volume increase and it is difficult to return information to the guest before they check out. This will also be forwarded to housekeeping.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bellfontaine, oh, United States
Reviewed 11 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Aug 2012
We'll be sure to address these issues with the owners of the condo. We hope this has not deterred you from staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“First time in Myrtle Beach”
Reviewed 6 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Unit is older but very fuctional. No granite counter tops etc. The AC was not work upon arrival but tech was on site 30mins after calling managment co and was fixed in 20mins.
We had 5 adults and 1 toddler and had enough room around the dinner table and living room without being cramped. Two blocks from the beach with public access. If you don't mind not being ON the beach this is an excellant value.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2012
Thanks for reviewing Sea Mark Towers. Please come and vist again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaffrey, NH, United States
Reviewed 2 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jul 2012
Thank you for the review. We'll bring your comments to the owners attention.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing