We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Condo Myrtle Beach”
other travellers have booked this property
New, very clean, newly furnished
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New, very clean, newly furnished
Large living room with 50''' HDTV large kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
159 reviews
New, very clean, newly furnished
Large living room with 50''' HDTV
large kitchen
Best service provided
1 king+1 double in Master bed+HDTV
Master bathroom
Myrtlewood Condo
2nd bedroom with 2 double beds+1 full bathroom
2nd full bathroom
6-8 seats
5 outside pools accessible
lake view
Ground floor unit view
lakeview
close to the beach
Close to Market Commons, Broadway at the Beach, Convention Center, Tanger Outlet, Coastal Grand Mall
Master bedroom with TV
newly furnished
very clean condo with large kitchen
perfect location for a walk or jogging
Yannick Pettigrew, Owner, we are on site
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 159 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
theharper...
Lenoir, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Condo Myrtle Beach”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The condo was great but due to personal reasons we will be leaving a day early. We have already checked out of the condo. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CJ W
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

No complaints it was AMAZING! Right by the pool clean and well furnished. My next trip I will come back here! Full kitchen and bathrooms, televisions and carpeting. Easy to book and no problems

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miranda M
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I had an amazing stay! it was very peaceful and the other residents were very nice! I had an amazing view of the pool and the pond! I would very much recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davidjill...
Oswego, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“PERFECT!!!!”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We LOVED this rental! We have a son who uses a wheelchair and had no problems getting him into or out of the condo. Plus there was plenty of room for his equipment and needs. Quiet location but only a 5-10 minute drive to major attractions and the beach. Well maintained. PERFECT, PERFECT, PERFECTION!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan W
1 review
“This place was awesome.”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This condo was all that we expected and more. Close enough to the beach. Close to shopping. The pool was very nice. Quiet location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing