We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Best Vacation Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“The Best Vacation Home”
Reviewed 3 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012

I Must say that this is one of the best places that i have ever stayed at. The frount desk people are out of this world.!!!!!! i would recommend this place to any and everyone that needs a vacation stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2012
Our guests are out of this world! Thanks for the great review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
va
Reviewed 15 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“GARCIAS VACATION”
Reviewed 11 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

YES
NEED CHANGE THE SHOWERS IN TWO BATHROOMS
NED WASH THE CARPET MY 2 TIMES A MONTH BECAUSE SMELL LIKE "PEE' AND YOU OFFERD WIFI AND YOU DONT' HAVE IT IN THE UNIT AND NEED HIRE A COMPANY CABLE AND THE IMPORTANT PART IS THE HAVE A LAUNDRY ROOM IN THE UNIT AND IS PERFECT , THANK YOU FOR GIVING US A GOOD VACATION.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Decent place to stay”
Reviewed 2 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Nice location and cozy place, only cribs being no internet (the router is there but locked out) & the couch probably needs to be replaced

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“GLENDA V.'s review of A Place at The Beach V #B205”
Reviewed 25 August 2010 for a stay in August 2010
1
person found this review helpful

The place was great it did require a lot of remodling but happy of the location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing