We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“29 straight years of Myrtle Vacations (Finally...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“29 straight years of Myrtle Vacations (Finally have it right)”
Reviewed 9 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Location, Location, Location Close to Ocean Annies, Harry the Hats, The Bimini Oyster Bar, Sandals, Chucks Steak House, numerous golf courses and the beach. What more could you ask for? (Fun, Sun, Great Food & Golf)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2012
We sure hope to make it 30 years! Thanks for staying with us and providing great feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Good Time, Nice Place”
Reviewed 29 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Had a lovely stay. The only problem was 3 keys were issued and only 1 key would unlock the main door to the complex after hours. After our stay were were charged for damages we did not make and we had reported to company. The manager looked into the matter and found out we were innocent of damages and had our money quickly refunded. Thank you management team.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2012
Sorry about the oversight, and thank you for your patience and understanding. We hope to see you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gibsongille, NC, United States
Reviewed 20 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Aug 2012
Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. In any future case and to our future guests, if there are linen issues or appliance issues, simply call us. Just becasue the office is closed does mean we do not have maintenance on call 24 hours a day. All guests are provided with after hours instructions. We'll be more than happy to fix any mistakes we have made.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Brigadune 8A and Myrtle Beach Rentals”
Reviewed 30 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Great first time experience with MB Rentals. I will definitely use them again!! Brigadune is like a 2nd home to us so nothing new there...just good comfort.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2012
Thanks so much. Please come and see us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“jones vac”
Reviewed 7 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

excellent service by Emma Flod

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2012
We're extemely lucky to have Emma. We look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$149
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing