We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ocean Creek Get-A Way”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Indoor Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Ocean Creek Get-A Way”
Reviewed 28 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Condo felt like home...decorated beautifully...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2012
Thanks so much. Please come back and see us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canisteo, NY, United States
Reviewed 19 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Nov 2011
Well we hope you come back next year as well. We're so glad you had fun and thank you for the great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newfane, VT
Reviewed 4 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“winter Renters”
Reviewed 18 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We find particularly Emma at Vacation Rentals to be very very helpful. The property itself is in execellent conditiona having just been renovated.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“John & Barbara B.'s review of Ocean Side Myrtle Beach South Caro”
Reviewed 3 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011

WE stay at this property for 5 months andthe property manager which is MB Vacation Rentals are very very helpful. Especially Emma who works in the office.
It makes our stay very pleasant.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing