We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pelican's Watch”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Pelican's Watch”
Reviewed 4 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

We have stayed at Pelican's Watch or Pelican's Landing numerous times and the location is excellent for shopping, eating and of course the beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2013
Thank sfor coming back to see us. Perhaps again next year?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alanta, Ga, United States
Reviewed 18 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Sep 2012
We wil address these issues. Thank you for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hollidaysburg, PA, United States
Reviewed 23 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2012
We'll look into this. Thanks for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Clausburg, MD, United States
Reviewed 16 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jul 2012
We will certainly look into why these issues were not immediatly addressed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Cleaning and parking were an issue”
Reviewed 13 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

We had to be issued a parking pass to park a couple blocks away because we didn't have the two spaces we were told we'd have and my dad has had heart surgury and we had to drop him of then drive to park then walk back so it was very inconvienient. The room was not clean but displayed a card that said it was inspected, lamp shades missing, broken patio door, junk cramed in the laundry facility. The view however was very nice. I wasn't happy about the alcohol that was not being monitored that was being drank around the pool so I had to take my kids in several times or just go to the beach. I definitely think there is room for improvement.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2012
We will be sure to not only address these issues in-house but also bring them to the owners attention. Thank you for the comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing