We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our review on our stay is an A plus!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Our review on our stay is an A plus!”
Reviewed 24 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

We really enjoyed our stay except for a couple of minor gliches. The coffee pot leaked, but still was serviceable and what other little problems there were, the property management took care of in a timely fashion. We would definately come back to N104 unit next year. The Cones have a lovely place and it is walkable to a lot of places we like to go to. See you next April, i hope.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2012
We hope so as well. Thank you very much for taking the time to review SSN104.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ny, United States
Reviewed 15 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Apr 2012
The unit was sprayed while you were out, and then again to assure this problem did not continue. We're sorry for the disturbance and will be sure this issue is addressed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pa
Reviewed 25 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Sep 2011
Thank you forrthe review. We'll be sure to add the glasses and silverware and bring the interenet issue to the homeowners attention.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Take this one off the rental list”
Reviewed 16 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

The place was awful, green carpet, tiny bathroom, very outdated and lots of bugs, i wouldn't pay $50 a night for it and i paid 4 times that.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2011
Sorry, this is the only bad review we've received for this unit. We have brought this to the owners attention. We hope ou'll stay with us again, we have many other units in the Shipwatch.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY
Reviewed 6 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 May 2011
We're glad you keep coming back. We'll try to get these upgrades in order for you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing