We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Guest Cottage 60”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Shocked”
Reviewed 31 December 2011 for a stay in December 2011

Management fees, outrageous, no water pressure, linen's did not fit the right beds, you will not see me again!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2011
The 2012 rates for our company are are in line with all other vacation rental comapny's in Myrtle Beach. This particular guest did not contact the rental office during the stay. Therefore we were unable to attend to any issues that arose.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Guest Cottage 60”
Reviewed 5 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011
1
person found this review helpful

There were a couple LARGE dead cockroaches found in the unit. Not a huge deal put should have been cleaned up.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2011
We apoligze for the palmetto bugs found in the unit. Sometime after hard rains they will retreat indoors. We have monitored the situation and there no longer appears to be any problems. We hope ths has not deterred you form staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Cottage was very nice, clean. We had stayed there before and th”
Reviewed 20 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Unfortuneately, I did not fully read the instruction and I could not find the drop off box at the office so I dropped the keys at The Fairfield Inn. Everything else was A #1 as usual. We will certainly be back. Maybe in the fall on a golf trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing