We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great view and nice suite.”
other traveller has booked this property
Back view of Atlantica Resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Back view of Atlantica Resort
Front view of Atlantica Resort
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
1 review
Back view of Atlantica Resort
Front view of Atlantica Resort
Front view of Atlantica Resort
Oceanfront view to north from balcony
Oceanfront view to south from balcony
Master bedroom with a king-size bed and a flat HDTV
Guest bedroom with a Queen-size bed and a flat HDTV
Living room with a dinning table, flat HDTV, and a full-size sleeper sofa
New upgraded, fully equipped kitchen
5 minutes walk distance to Broadwalk
Family kingdom, half mile away
Broadway, 1 mile away
Waterpark, 1 mile away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great view and nice suite.”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This suite and view are what we wanted on this vacation. Very clean with 2 bedrooms and 2 baths. View from balcony is fantastic. Only complaint is parking being 2 blocks away. No DVD player.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thanks a lot for your feedback. I am glad to know you had a good stay in my vacation. The parking lot is one block away. It is temporary because of the construction. I am looking forward to hosting you again in your next trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing