We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Edythe711
Fayetteville, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location!”
Reviewed 17 January 2015 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Myrtle Beach Villas was the perfect fit for our family vacation! The accommodations were clean and comfortable. We enjoyed being able to walk to the Family Kingdom Amusement Park. There were quite a few restaurants within walking distance. We really enjoyed being by the Boardwalk and the Second Avenue pier. The children especially enjoyed the pool/lazy river at the villas. We will definitely be booking there for our next family outing!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2016
Isn't Family Kingdom AWESOME! Thank you for your kind words. we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. Walking to the pier and the boardwalk is a great plus with this property. Please come back and stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singingnu...
2 reviews
“MultiCultural”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

3 of us got really sick the last day. Too many vacationers in the hot tubs and "lazy river". The kids area was not working. Not enough parking. And the worst beds we have ever slept in. Not a repeat.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2016
We are so sorry about your experience. We so wished you would have contacted us about your issues. We would have resolved them right away. The hot tubs are regulated by an outside company to the highest standards, as well as the department of health and safety. Daily water testing is completed to be in compliance with state laws. There were no other reports of illness from the other 27 condos. The beds in this unit have been replaced and we have received great feedback about them. We hope that in the future you will stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marion, Ohio
Reviewed 16 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: being with family and friends
Liked least: The condo
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Feb 2016
I regret that you didn't read the arrival packet thoroughly that explains before your arrival exactly what items we provide and offers suggestions on items you may want to bring with you. Upon your arrival a fresh roll of toilet tissue is placed in each bathroom along with 4 bath towels, 4 wash cloths and a bath mat. In the kitchen we put a roll of paper towel and a starter pack of automatic dish detergent along with a kitchen towel and dish cloth.
If you would have notified us that your unit needed an extra clean we could have sent housekeeping right there to address your concerns. Before guest check into a property we have an inspector go behind the cleaners to ensure it is completely cleaned and ready for the next guest. I'm unsure how the dust got by our inspector.
If you are not accustomed to staying in a vacation condo with neighbors all around you the noise level can certainly seem like it gets a little loud with everyone outside enjoying themselves on their vacation. There is a 24 hour security number located on the refrigerator and in the welcome binder inside this unit that you could have called to complain about the noise if you did think the noise was excessive.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$100
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing