We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
An absolute treasure for all ages!!

We were there in January and I was so impressed!! Wow!! :) There are bathroom facilities open (we... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Bergs_Bees
,
Melfort, Canada
via mobile
Amazing Park

My 2 year old loves this park. The swing rail is her favorite but being that there are only 2 of... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
JasonParnell
Read all 78 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Myrtle Beach
from US$37,95
More Info
from US$49,99
More Info
from US$17,00
More Info
from US$19,95
More Info
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
70
6
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
70
6
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews all ages amazing park free fun kids love this place beautiful lake pack a lunch big kids market commons couple of hours fun place something for everyone abilities equipment grandkids parks falls challenges
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2018

This is one of the most innovative and entertaining play areas I have ever experienced. There is truly something for everyone - even the adult accompanying a child.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank greatmimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

I can not say enough great things about this park. If you have little kids and looking for something other than the beach, give this place a shot.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank 634jeremiahd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

This is the best playground we have visited. Such a variety of things to explore. We could have stayed for much longer. There were tons of things for both kids to enjoy (3yr old and a 16 mth old).

Date of experience: March 2018
3  Thank adharris0915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

One of the best things in myrtel beach and its free too. Kids needs other kids to play with and this is perfect place. Kids were so happy and so much to do.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 850manojv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

This is a really nice park as far as equipment goes. But there is no fencing to keep people out or in. It’s just a big wide open play ground where you could blink and lose sight of your child. The play ground is so large & busy that it’s hard to keep up with your child or children. I would rather go to a small play ground that didn’t cause a panic attack.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank SeaYoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews