We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property

Review of 7 Cassina Lane

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Vacation stay”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Shower downstairs had hair clump when we got there. No mattress pads on beds. Beds super hard, not comfortable. The pool needed to be serviced while we were there. The pump was not on. Wyndham came immediately and fixed it. That was awesome. Pool had stains on the fiber glass that made it appear dirty.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
Many thank yous for taking the time to share your comments from your recent stay. We are truly sorry that you had to experience these items while you were on vacation.

Since your departure we have delivered new mattress pads to the home. We have also met with the pool company and shared your feedback to ensure there are no issues moving forward.

We apologize we did not put the best foot forward to ensure a flawless stay. We hope that you give us the opportunity on your next visit to show you a much better experience. Hoping to see you on your next trip to beautiful Hilton Head Island!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
X3821QIti...
1 review
“7 Cassina Lane”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

There were many little details of this home that need addressed. Grill that barely worked to internet in the 2nd home that didn't function to beds that were uncomfortable to a pool that never got cleaned.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and apologize that you experienced these issues while you were here.

Since your departure, we have delivered a new gas grill to the home. We have also met with the pool company and shared your comments to ensure there are no issues going forward. The internet has been tested/rebooted and is up and running smoothly in both the main house and guest house as well.

Thank you again and we hope to see you on your next visit to Hilton Head Island!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing