We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Week getaway”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Week getaway”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is our third time here. Great upgrades with new showers. Always great family fun with a pool next to the beach. Everything was perfect. Wish I could stay a month!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N1606KWjo...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“16 East Beach Lagoon”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is our 8th year of staying here with our whole family. Each year we are surprised of the upgrades.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brendan K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Disappointing”
Reviewed 3 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Extremely disappointed in week-long stay and money spent. Contacted Wyndham and detailed issues below.
• Wi-fi did not work.
• Live palmetto bugs throughout house.
• Hot tub non functional (would not hold water).
• Sun room ceiling leaked water.
• Gutter directly over sliding patio doors leaked sludge and stained pool area.
• Outdoor kitchen not usable.
• Grill brush had no cleaning bristles left on it.
• Tiles cracked throughout sun room.
• Hole in wall/floor base in sun room.
• Second floor bedroom patio screen doors leaning against wall of house.
• Hot tub drain missing (found on wall of pool area).
• Toilet lid broke off due to rusty bolts.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: View of ocean
Liked least: Overall condition of property.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are so truly sorry that you had a poor experience and are thankful you brought these items to our attention.

Since your departure, we have worked hard to rectify these items. All of the items you have listed out have been repaired with the exception of the tile in the sunroom. We are meeting with the homeowner when they are in town later this off season. It is our hopes that we can get the few tiles that are cracked in the sunroom either repaired or replaced.

Again, we are truly sorry that you did not have the flawless vacation experience we strive to provide all of our guests. We truly hope you think of us for your next vacation and give us the opportunity to provide a much better experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Aug 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit to the Island. We are truly sorry that you experienced so many issues while in house. Since your departure, we blocked the home for a couple of weeks and have completed a thorough maintenance and housekeeping action item list. All of the carpets have been professionally cleaned, new kitchen inventory delivered, fridge outside removed, brand new outdoor grill delivered, hedges and landscaping addressed and cleaned up, pool completely functional, and much more. We wished that we had put our best foot forward initially. Your feedback is important to us and we hope you give us the opportunity to provide a much better experience on a future stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$1 269
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Talk to the Manager
1 8889752624
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing