We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It is definitely worth spending my money again!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DeltaStro...
1 review
“It is definitely worth spending my money again!”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This is a wonderful rental! It has great location,price,amenities, and well Shelley I cant complain because shes the best owner that I've rented from!! I'd put my money here if I were you!!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lanerowla...
Gastonia, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet and comfortable stay”
Reviewed 27 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Condo was very clean. Kitchen well equipped. Only a short walk to the beach. Location was quiet away from the busy areas. Loved the Kroger grocery store just a minute drive away. Would definitely stay there again!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2016
Thanks for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Troy L
Ohio
1 review
“Comfortable Hilton Head Getaway”
Reviewed 23 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The condo was clean, comfortable and contained everything needed for a nice vacation. The kitchen had everything you would need and the ability to do laundry was a plus. Great location with access to a wide range of activities and shopping needs. It had everything that was promised and more.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo was very nice and clean.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2016
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I am happy to hear you had a good time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thebarret...
Columbus, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Affordable option for Hilton Head”
Reviewed 11 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Overall Condo was clean and in good condition. Condo has boardwalk to Ocean - 5min walk. Condo has nice indoor/outdoor pool.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Affordable Beach location
Liked least: Condo are older and in need of some updating
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerseygir...
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Alternative to a Hotel”
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
5
people found this review helpful

For the past two years we have traveled to Hilton Head for vacation; meeting up with extended family and enjoying time on the beach. We chose this location because it was close in proximity to where our family stays. It is a cute, well-appointed little unit and (if you do your research ahead of time) you will find the pictures of it's building and grounds are spot on.

We were able to walk down to the beach and take a nice walk along the shoreline up the beach to where our family members were staying. The unit is close to shopping and with Whole Foods, Kroger and Fresh Market all within a 5 minutes drive; you didn't want for anything. We cooked breakfast every day - the kitchen is stocked with every utensil you could imagine (even a cool water bottle to take with you to the beach). Shelly thought of everything! The only thing we needed was a little more dish detergent...a non-issue.

We found no issues with the cleanliness of the unit.. It was clean, well-stocked with towels and extra pillows/blankets. The new Nautica beach chairs were awesome and so comfortable!! We loved them!!! If you have kids; Shelly has a plethora of beach toys for them to enjoy.

If we had one small "downside" with the unit; it was with the mattress in the master bedroom. It was a bit on the "hard" side and could probably use replacing. Other than this; the unit was the perfect choice for our trip!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of the unit.
Liked least: The master bedroom mattress.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$100
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing