We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:30 - 15:00
Save
Review Highlights
Work Retreat - Team Building

We coordinated a private event for a work related retreat and it was absolutely fabulous! Cindy... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
joannaf899
Jersey dad and daughter fun in SC

This was an excellent experience! My 7-year-old and I had a terrific time. The staff, training, and... read more

Reviewed 7 September 2021
DozaMet247
,
Tinton Falls, New Jersey
Read all 1 766 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hilton Head
from US$43,44
More Info
from US$42,35
More Info
from US$35,00
More Info
from US$84,75
More Info
Reviews (1 766)
Filter reviews
1 766 results
Traveller rating
1 601
129
22
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1 601
129
22
7
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1 766 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2021

This was an excellent experience! My 7-year-old and I had a terrific time. The staff, training, and course itself were a blast. Can’t wait to take my daughter back here.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank DozaMet247
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2021

Both of the instructors were so organized and made all 7 of us feel comfortable. It was so much fun!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank sammysP7952KB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2021

We've been doing this activity for several years and while the ropes course is great and challenging at top level, this year it was even harder to see past the staff. Some are borderline rude, unfriendly and all seem annoyed. It's important for first time visitors to know that while it's promoted as a two-hour activity, you are asked to arrive at least 20 minutes in advance (to sit around and wait) and then there is a good 30 minutes of gear fitting for the entire group going at the reserved time. You're lucky to get 1.5 hours of ropes time - which can be plenty for some but for those who want endurance and a physical workout, it can be disappointing.

Reaching this company is the biggest complaint. Impossible to get them to answer the phones, respond to emails, etc. There seems to be a disconnect somewhere.

Date of experience: August 2021
2  Thank Stanleykd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021

Fun yet challenging experience for the whole family! Guides were great! Would definately recommend. Loved it.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 24desiraew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2021

The ropes course and guides were awesome!

CAUTION - They have a NO REFUND policy so if it is raining/storming, you are SOL. We wasted two trips to the place only to be turned away because of a storm, and they would not refund even though it was no fault of ours. Took a nice little chunk out of our vacation time. We tried to explain this to them and they had zero compassion. I would not recommend booking this place if you are only there a short time because of the No Refund policy.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank troyo471
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews