We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, charming villa, close to beach.”
other traveller has booked this property
main living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
main living area
new seapines beach club 8 minute walk
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
main living area
new seapines beach club 8 minute walk
new seapinmes beach club
day bed with rear view
new Plantation club golf complex
harbor town a short bike ride away
Good Atlantic Ocean beaches
seapines riding stables and free petting zoo
full size washer dryer
South Beach racquet club AM drill ask about PM free clay court time
queen plus twin in guest
fitness+heated pool$49/wk whole family
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vicky K
Charlotte
1 review
“Great location, charming villa, close to beach.”
Reviewed 12 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We loved our stay in 34 Lighthouse Villa. It was central to everything in Sea Pines, but very close to the beach. It was well kept, and had everything we needed, including bikes, laundry facility, full kitchen, nice porch, and allowed pets! The owner even left us a bottle of wine! Would definitely return.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M
1 review
“Wonderful Vacation Home”
Reviewed 12 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Me and my 3 girls really enjoyed our stay here. The villa was nice and bright and very clean. We enjoyed riding bikes and the villa is truly within walking distance of the beach. I would definitely recommend staying here. The only thing missing was a pool onsite at the villas.
Thanks Scott

Tina from Charlotte, NC

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pickyeate...
Corpus Christi, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!!”
Reviewed 29 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Our villa (Lighthouse #6) was so comfortable, beautifully decorated, close to beach and harbors, easy drive to any shopping/dining! Booking it couldn't have been easier (thanks Scott!! and especially thanks for fixing the tv remote so late in the evening on arrival!)....everything was as promised and more. Fully equipped (W/D, bikes, beach chairs, towels, and cooking/dining utensils), kitchen easy to use. The bed was firm but oh so comfy! Steps from putting green, on the lagoon AND SeaPInes golf course, so great views all around! We WILL be back to HHI and hope to rent this unit again. (If you go, plan to stay at Seapinesvilla.com, and schedule at least TWO days in Charleston)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfort, location, and decor
Liked least: no bathtub
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indiana
Reviewed 9 September 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed 10 November 2011 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing