We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“If you're looking for the best of everything...”
Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior
2nd Floor Living Area Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Exterior
2nd Floor Living Area
Dining Area
2nd Floor Living Area
Kitchen
1st Floor Den/Family Room
Exterior
Pool/Spa
Poolside Outside Dining Area
View
2nd Floor Porch
2nd Floor Porch with outside Dining Area
Exterior
2nd Floor Living Area
2nd Floor Living Area
Dining Area
Dining/Kitchen
Kitchen
2nd Floor King Suite
2nd Floor King Suite Full Bathroom
2nd Floor King Suite Full Bathroom
2nd Floor King Suite
2nd Floor Guest Full Bathroom
2nd Floor Guest Bedroom - 2 Twins
1st Floor Den/Family Room
1st Floor King Suite
1st Floor King Suite Full Bathroom
1st Floor King Suite
1st Floor Queen Bedroom
1st Floor Queen Bedroom
1st Floor Guest Full Bathroom
1st Floor Guest Bedroom - 2 Twins
Exterior
Exterior
Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
HeatherA6...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“If you're looking for the best of everything, STAY HERE!”
Reviewed 8 November 2012 for a stay in September 2012
3
people found this review helpful

From the location, to the interior and exterior of this home, to the views and the overall condition of the property...this house is perfect! There was a large group of us and everyone had tons of space and raved about their rooms and bathrooms and how comfortable and beautiful they were. This house has everything a family or large group could ever need. The views are gorgeous and you have the pool AND beach right out the door! I have stayed in other rental properties and felt the need to clean the home before I could relax and enjoy my time, this is NOT the case here. It was so clean! I look forward to planning a tip back!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bootsygir...
Canton, OH
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“NO BETTER PLACE FOR A BEACH VACATION!”
Reviewed 16 August 2012 for a stay in June 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We have vacationed in Hilton Head for many, many years and stayed in different homes all over the island. This was the BEST by far. Luxurious and yet very comfortable decor. As a mom, I could really appreciate how CLEAN this home was! First class kitchen- made cooking on vacation FUN! BREATHTAKING views from all THREE Master bedrooms! The main master bedroom is GIGANTIC with a sunken tub, walk in closet and double vanity- I could have stayed forever! The kids loved having dvd players in the 2 bedrooms with twin beds. Amazing porch for happy hour and watching the sunset. The pool was PERFECT... way above average pool furniture when compared to many other places we've stayed! The walk over the dunes to the beach RIGHT OUT THE BACK DOOR was a breeze. The kids LOVED climbing the dunes and hopping down to have the beach right at their toes. Palmetto Dunes is one of the most convenient, centrally located locations on the island! I can't say enough good things about this house- our family had the most incredible week here- there truly is something for everyone at 11 Flotilla....from grandparents, aunts, uncles and six kids.... we are already planning our next trip back!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spectacular location and breathtaking views as well as upgraded furnishings
Liked least: having to leave!!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jg53bankp...
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“If this isn't a 5 star, one doesn't exist”
Reviewed 15 June 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

From the time I made the reservation the Vacation Company was a gem to work with. Everything was smooth from the reservation, arrival and departure couldn't have been easier. Their service was supurb, and the house was wonderfully appointed, fresh colorful interior, an amazingly stocked kitchen, and marvelous pool, a breathtaking view, easy access to the ocean which could be seen from 3 of the 5 bedrooms, livingroom family room,dining room and most of all the kitchen which made cooking a special delight. The master bedroom and bath were as special as the view and the deck off of the living room and master was a special treat. It was the best vacation imagianable and made that much better by the Vacation Company and the beautiful house. Thanks for everything!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything especially the elevator that made grocery and luggage carrying a breeze
Liked least: That we could only stay a week
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DUNWOODY GEORGIA
Reviewed 18 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA.
Reviewed 2 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing