We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Condo review”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the balcony around sunset
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the balcony around sunset
Bathroom 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
View from the balcony around sunset
Bathroom 2
Early morning stroll on the beach.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kenton V
1 review
“Condo review”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Good location. The Condo was clean and well taken care of. Very affordable. It’s a bit of a walk to the beach but it in on a private boardwalk.

I recommend it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2018
Thank you, Kent! So glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back, again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vasnos
Palatine, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
41 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect get-away”
Reviewed 1 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Very cute condo in a perfect location. Accommodated my husband, son, daughter in law, my 10 month old grandson and myself. Beautiful views of the morning sunrise. Beach is a bit of a walk down the boardwalk, about 10 min. Many good restaurants nearby. Thank you Kim for suppling us with the pack and play. It was very much appreciated. Hope to be back again soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2018
Thanks so much! So glad you all enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next trip to the island!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Apr 2018
Thank you for visiting! So happy you enjoyed your trip!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kristine...
1 review
“Great condo, short walk to the ocean”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The condo was beautifully decorated with enough room for our family of 6. We walked on the boardwalk to the ocean several times a day, just a 5 minute walk or you could take the shuttle. Thanks for sharing your computer condo with us. If we are back in the area again I would rent it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rpierce77...
Jeffersonville, Indiana
1 review
“Great Condo-Great Location!”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Absolutely great condo and great location. My 6 year old got to see "Larry" the alligator a couple of times. Staff was very helpful. Although the bridge to the beach looks very long when you first get there, it's really a 5 minute walk or the shuttle runs are very timely. Thanks Kim for the use of your condo!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
Ron, I'm so happy you and your family enjoyed your trip and stay at our condo (and meeting Larry :-) ) We look forward to your next visit to the island and hope you'll choose us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing