We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wedding at Folly Beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living / dining Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Living / dining
Balcony
View from private balcony of Folly Fishing pier
Mstr bth
Bdrm 2
Mstr jacuzzi tub
Bdrm 2
Dining
Living
Guest bath
1 of 2 pools
Bdrm 3
Bdrm 3 bath
Master
Master
Kitchen
Kithen
Bdrm 4
Bdrm 3
Ocean view from balcony
Living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Folly Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mary G
Minneapolis, Minnesota, Usa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wedding at Folly Beach”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This beachfront condo couldn’t have worked out better for us. Six adults- 2 couples and 2 singles. Each had our own room with the couch to spare. The view is amazing from the deck and living area (which was spacious). I’m pretty picky- so was happy it was clean and NO bugs. I would recommend this for a group or family getaway.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“The place is perfect!”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Immaculately clean, beautifully decorated, fully-equipped kitchen, gorgeous view of the beach and ocean from the large balcony (we watched the entire solar eclipse from there!!!). The condo is quiet and comfortable. Cable TV in all bedrooms gave our group lots of viewing choices. The location within walking distance of Center Street and all its restaurants, shops, and bars was a plus. The owner was very accommodating and made sure we had everything we needed. Although our group was all adult, the condo is certainly kid-friendly. This is the spot to really enjoy Folly Beach!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannan C
West Chester, Pennsylvania
1 review
“We fell in love with Folly Beach!!”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My family and I had a wonderful week in Folly Beach. The Condo was perfect for us. We had plenty of space to spread out and the location was great. We spent our days on the beach and loved the fact that we could walk to dinner and the shops. I definitely see a repeat visit in our future. Thanks to Stephen for sharing your condo with us!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra K
1 review
“Great Condo located right on the beach.”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had nine people staying in condo. The location was amazing and everyone was so friendly. We loved the pool and the baloney. We will visit again.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deanna W
Robinson, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place!”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is a top notch condo with plenty of sleeping and bathroom accommodations. The owner is readily available if needed. There are two pools for those who don't want the beach. And the beach is right there. Couldn't have found a better place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$199
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing